Sort:  

Good skills I like it 💯🐒

I'm all about a good monkeys approval. I'm glad you stopped by friend!!

Hahah fully approved 💯🐒

Brother, I am very happy you brought me here with your mention of my name. So great to see what you are up to! And I would never laugh at anyone brave enough to turn the camera upon themselves. You may have noticed there are not too many of us who do this!

And wow... where did you learn to do that? Such a great technique with the Alaskan sawmill and I feel sure this is something I will one day need to do. I was just talking with Sabrina yesterday about my desire to build a cabin in the woods, if only the local mayor would let us.

Thanks for sharing and feel free to mention me again!

Seriously impressed with what you are doing there.

Perfect! Having now watched this film I can see how far you have come already. You are doing the right thing building it there, as a free man who does not need to seek the permission of a governing authority to build a homestead. We would not be able to do that here. So many hunters, they cover a lot of ground (and are notoriously good at finding & destroying secret weed plantations!) so would likely notice and report any building work. Soon they will outlaw hunting (due to african swine flu is my prediction) and I will be more confident to create a little spot in the woods where we can run to if we need to.

I am wondering why you chose to build on stilts?

Won't this be much harder to keep warm in the winter?

Very cool idea 👍

Thanks friend. I'm glad you stopped by.