Flies, Honey Bees and The Homestead - Fly Traps in ACTION!

Do you want to see a quick video of an effective fly trap? Here you go. Hundreds of flies very angry that I have lured them to their death instead of letting them breed and make more.

Plus we have lots of bees active on the homestead this spring gathering persimmon pollen to make honey. Just a short walk from this location we have a honey bee tree where a very large hive is making honey! Maybe I'll show that again in a different video.

ENJOY!



JOIN US ON PATREON FOR MORE BEHIND THE SCENES HOMESTEAD CONTENT AND GIVEAWAYS!
become_a_patron_button.png
https://www.patreon.com/AnAmericanHomestead


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR !intro_panel_mini.png

Sort:  

Even better than the sunflower honey? Lol
I wanted to ask you too, I planted some seeds this year that you sent last year. What can I expect of them? I’m not sure how that works. Depends how they were stored?

You have shown this before and this video is just another example of why I will at some point have to get one!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

I would like the link to the site you got the Fly trap from. I have a huge problem with deer flies and we are getting bitten by them. Thank you from Boston Mountain Homestead.