You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzzingggg...

in #homesteading4 years ago (edited)

Whats up brother I am glad your still into the bee keeping it was awesome to watch you start now look at you, your saving them through the winter! Great job Brother keep it up 😁

VFCwitness.gif
Vote for the 'veteranforcrypto' witness

Sort:  

Dude wow forever how you been?? You still on mithril hows that all doing whats the currency worth? I feel it took up too much of my t ime for peanuts so cashed in and deleted? Nice to hear from you wow what a plesssssssssasant surprise... Cheer$;)

Man I haven't been involved with Mithril in a couple years they went down hill fast when they introduced the snap-chat like app 🤢. But I been vested in Hive and running a witness for #hiveisalive keep sake and to up vote as much of the community as I can which you have now been added to my curation trail fan base for up votes 😎 Check out my Witness Statement see if its something you can get behind 💪. Keep on Hiving bro this is where you need to be and stay.

VFCwitness.gif
Vote for the 'veteranforcrypto' witness