Homonyms : Never have I ever [Week-11]

in #homonyms2 years ago


image.png
UNSPLASH

This seems a very interesting topic to write about. There are many things that I never did in my life. From all of this; today I will talk about three main matters which I never did in my life. Any of them can lie or not. Let's start, hope you will like it 😃

I have never smoked.

Smoking has become a trend in today's society. Everyone from young to old is addicted to smoking. Many people smoke just to maintain their smartness. Some People think you aren't smart enough if you don't smoke. But I don't agree with this statement at all. On the contrary, they were first addicted to smoking, and then they were addicted to other new drugs.

But I never smoked. Even I haven't smoked funnily to know its taste. And that's why I can proudly say I'm not a smoker. Have been with all kinds of people in life. Depending on the situation, I had to live with addicted people. But I never wanted to eat forbidden things. I'm proud to keep myself good even after failure in love.

I have never vomited while traveling.

I am a traveling person, I love to walk around. Already I visited different places in Bangladesh. A few days ago we visited several places in Chittagong.

But when going somewhere, you have to cross long roads. This is the biggest problem In many cases & many of us can't handle the pressure of the journey at all. As a result, many of us feel uncomfortable and vomit during the journey. But that rarely happens to me. I like to travel everywhere except Dhaka, the city of traffic jams. But I have never vomited during a bus/train journey 🙂

I have never visited any tourist place in Dhaka city.

It has been 4/5 years since I came to Dhaka for my studies. But I never went to any tourist place inside Dhaka. Didn't even go for the Fantasy Kingdom after getting a free ticket once.

However, as a child, I was very fond of visiting zoos, museums, and memorials in Dhaka. Once we were taken on an educational trip from school to Dhaka city, but I couldn't go. My family didn't permit me to go. But with the change of time, I don't like to go to these places even from Dhaka. I don't think there is anything to visit in Dhaka city. Traffic jams are all around. Nowadays I don't want to go home because I have to pass this jam.

This is an entry for homonyms. If you wanna know more about it, check this out - Homonyms - Let The Words Flow Week #11

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

A smoker would never describe like this. So, the lie is in between 2nd and 3rd. The guy who travels why would miss places in Dhaka. It's weird even I have never thrown up while traveling. So, the last one seems a lie.

You explanation is good. But all are true 😃 There is no lie here.

I thought there would be at least one lie, so I had to go for the last one.

haha-kid.gif

I'll go for the last one.. There are rarely good places to visit inside Dhaka, and as you're been here for 4 years it's hard to buy.
Thanks for joining in! 💙

All are true apu 🙃 Thanks for visiting my blog. It’s my pleasure to participate 😍