Sort:  

Nice! Is your pole one of those you have to fix to the ceiling?

Yes, but i can remove it in 5 minutes.:-)

oh cool then is handy! :D

Thank you for sharing! The pole is lucky ! You look Amazing while performing!

Thank you, Babe! I’ve been missing you.;-)
Didn’t have so much time to post in the last weeks...:-/

Pole dancing is hard!! And it’s probably the best excercise of all! You look great :)).

Yes, absolutely. I love it. Training while you just enjoying...:-)

thanks for share this post.
i think you ara a awesome pole dancer .
enjoying time

Thank you.:-)

Cool to have a pole readily available! It's a skill I haven't yet mastered. I'm new to steemit and am also a model. I'll be posting more as time goes on!

💎HailieBaby

Nice to see you here!😘😘😍

Yeah, It's cool to be here. Not getting many people seeing my posts yet. It's a little discouraging.