Sort:  

we can talk about Legowelt for hours, his wide spectrum of work is just enormous. from his recent works, I am very often coming back to his boiler room session. Highly recommended stuff

Amazing article as always Cubapl! I've always been a fan of Wolfer's work, its music and also the 'Shadow Wolf Cyberzine', crazy stuff in it... Some of his works that I most appreciate and always continue to revisit are the more underground projects with fewer releases, like Smackos, Squadra Blanco, Polarius, and Salamandos. The more experimental and ambient stuff it's wonderful​ for study and active music listening meditations (:

thanks for stepping by and adding some additional information about Legowelt :)

BTW. Have you already heard the newest Nur Jaber - Beyond Borders EP ? I know that you like her productions, so perhaps it can be worth to check her newest vinyl, released 9th of April 2019

I did, and thought I left a comment​ but did not :O !!!!! Actually,​ my first encounter with Nur productions was​ through your article. Nur Jaber - Alle Für Einen ft. Isabel, and Nur Jaber - Beyond the Fear ft. The Culture are my favorite cuts. Will mix them in a set for sure (:

nice to know :)
and now I am turning on this Smackos ‎– Waiting For The Red Bear LP as my "goodnight soundtrack"

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/shaya6677, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

I didn't check this app yet but I have seen that a lot of people use it every day. If it can somehow improve my blog, it is definitely worth to check it and most likely I will download it soon, obviously through your link. thanks for the advice

I think this app very comfortable
I wish you download, and you like same to me😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Go and check my post to win some Steem maybe lol - great stuff on legoland or...sorry legowelt buddy

request in contest is done ;)

Legowelt is always worth to check. Guy is representing wide spectrum of electronic sounds

Thank you cubapl! You've just received an upvote of 39% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JakubAnczyk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.