You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerUp 💪 October - Bring the Powerful HF26 please!

in #hpudlast year

Forky! You sure have been busy these days. And all for the love of Hive! Can't wait to see more. In a parallel universe, I would probably be a Hive dev too. (Hear me out, I'm wishfully thinking here!)

Thank you for your efforts, and for another delegation giveaway! I was finally able to get my Power Up Shard today, too. NFTs are fun to collect ;)

👉ATX👈
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Let me !PIMP that new acquirement! 😋

Pretty close to HF26 things... (from my end at least). But I am sure there are still tons to go and to test, but so far is going very nicely.

We need more dev people who understand how to run/mangle with these things. So, if you have any Bombardment of information wishes, let me know! =) Discord, here, wherever...

Anyhow, a fantastic glass of !WINE for both of us!


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @arcgspy.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @arcgspy.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us