My First Hive Power Up Day - HPUD

in #hpud2 years ago

Hi Haviens,
I heard a lot about Hive power up day but never followed it. This month I found a detailed post about this event and I liked the Idea behind it. So, I decided to participate in it this month and upcoming months.

HPUD.jpg

In past sometimes I tried to power up my account to participate in this contest but I missed the trick. This month I understood that only the 1st day of every month Power up hive included in this contest. As living in Pakistan maybe because of time difference I faced some problems. This month I followed #Hivebuzz countdown on website and powered up 10 Hive. Hope will not miss again #HBUP event of March.

HPUD March.jpg

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

For this post to be on topic for the #alive tribe then please include #AliveAndThriving too, see posting guidelines below.

!ALIVE

This is our official guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide


  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@lifeskills-tv! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, Got it