May 1st 2022 Hive Power Up Day

in #hpud2 years ago

it's May 1st already, another month went flying by and now a new month is beginning.

Hive Power Up Day.png

hpud.png

May 1st means it Hive Power Up Day. This last month went by in a blink of an eye. We are on the 5th month of 2022 already and it seems like the year just started.

This was by far not one of my better power up days but I did manage to scrape together 13 Hive to power up. I noramally save all my HBD to use for power up day but since they bumped the apr to 20% I don't think I will be cashing out HBD anymore.

Hopefully next month will be a little better but I will have to see how things go. I did have a few stumbling blocks this past month but May is looking pretty promising so far. See you on June 1st for next months #hpud.

Sort:  

Happy Power Up Day @maddogmike 😎👋🏻

Thanks

You are welcome @maddogmike 😎
Have an awesome start of this new week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Few stumbling blocks are normal part of the process, wishing you a bountiful month of May @maddogmike.

Thanks, it does happen unfortunately but I guess all we can do is push forward.

every litte helps towards the goals. have a great sunday

Yep, little by little my stake keeps growing.

I completely understand why you are moving HBD to the savings. I added quite a bit of HBD to my own savings over the past month to get more out of the 20% APR.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That 20% APR is awesome I will keep adding to my HBD savings and just let it build from there. Before I was saving HBD for HPUD but now I put it all in savings.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @maddogmike! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022