Powered up over 27,000 HIVE (#HPUD)

in #hpud3 years ago (edited)

It's Hive Power Up Day aka. #HPUD.


image.png


https://hiveblocks.com/tx/46c670f36b22d8470a6b04713ddfbd343a578a07


Now it's your turn!

Power up some HIVE yourself, comment below (screenshot preferably) and I shall upvote you. The bigger the powerup, the bigger the vote.

Sort:  

Won some nice delegations last month, so joining in again this month!
Powered Up 107.649 :)

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

powered up 2000.

Nice! That is pretty awesome. I just powered up a week or so ago so I could hit my long time goal of 20k HP. I don't have much Hive to power up today. Nice job to everyone that does. Get those fat upvotes!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just a little this month to bring to the party :)

Just powered up a bit... :)
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Powered up 45 Hive. Left 2 for any other uses that might come along. :-)

I was only able to powerup 100 hive this month, but every bit helps!

image.png

Alright, I guess I lied:
hpud.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mine was actually a series of Power Ups. But to sum it all, I powered up around 500+ Hive for the month of November. The rewards I received from my posts (in HBD) and from the other tribes, I powered it up. I don't have a definite goal but I'm hoping I could reach 3000 HP at the end of the year.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thanks for the reminder, Great!I just Powered up 448 HP

Screenshot_20201201  almi PeakD.png

1271.jpg

I also powered up some Leo and STEM. Looking forward to become a dolphin next year.

You got a very big stake and definitely, its good to set examples for others. I was thinking to wait for this day, but then I powered up earlier, to be able to use my HP.

Wow, that's great! Thanks for your vote on my post.

!BEER

Now of course the question how exactly you look at it. Measured by the liquid hive in my account I have a very large percentage of power - 100%. Measured by the absolute number probably rather a manageable sum.

So what counts, absolute or relative? :P

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It all counts. More accounts with more vested HIVE makes for a better rewards distribution. We each do what we can.

Yes, they always say that :P

Fun on the side, maybe I'll make the decision to spend some more time here after all. In any case, LeoFinance appeals to me more than what I knew before. And who knows, maybe there will be another real powerup ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, absolute obviously. :P

Well, absolutely not funny.


Hey @therealwolf, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This is massive, great.

Congrats and have a happy December :)

Congratulations @therealwolf! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Stake.PNG

I have a feeling that Hive is on an extended sale so I wanted to do my part put some of my fiat money into the game. 600 brings me over 7000 staked.
I wrote about it here.
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@ammonite/planting-some-seeds-hpud

Awesome - what a Huge Number Wolf!
Just powerd up a bit over 1k!

Go Go Go

image.png
https://hiveblocks.com/tx/4863478385594da1a8d637a59edab2c5ea1b834e

My biggest power-up ever but it's a start.

power up.png

.

Estupendo dando apoyo para hacer crecer la plataforma @therealwolf

Congratulations @therealwolf! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

🤗🌞
Powered up 100 !!

20201201_205949.jpg

Wow.
It's not a too much but i'm powering up a little whenever i can.
image.png

that's what i am talking about! i didn't power up some hive but i bought some tokens along the way!

You were the only one to power up more than me yesterday.
Nice job!

978F203BD4D24FEE9ABC134142FF4B81.jpeg

Hab 10 Hive gewonnen und die direkt ins PowerUP.
Nicht viel, aber mehr als nix ;)

Namaste🙏 @therealwolf, Congratulation for 27K Powered up, as i am new to hive and in this 4months journey, i love to be in #hive and powered up 2000 till time. Big thanks for thinking about others.

Thank you @therealwolf for the great initiative you create here.
I also did my first investment in Hive by powering up 1000 HP.
Here is my post with screenshoots.

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg