I Powered Up 10 Hive - #HPUD (Hive Power Up Day) 2021.11.01

in #hpud2 years ago

In addition to having the goal of buying a sailboat, I am also building my Hive account. Today I powered up 10 Hive, and I currently have 724.808 Hive Power.

img_0.20847520734900674.jpg

I took the photo above with my Samsung Galaxy A12 from the garden, and I edited it with Snapseed.

Original (unedited) version:

img_0.6200349055330195.jpg

With the HDR-scape filter applied (50% filter strength) (without the text):

img_0.5696019957571314.jpg

Sort:  

Happy #HPUD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for the support.
I give you some !PIZZA.
Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@xplosive(2/10) tipped @wrestlingdesires (x1)
xplosive tipped nathanmars (x1)
xplosive tipped jfang003 (x1)
jfang003 tipped xplosive (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Just build your account slowly and good luck on your sailboat goal. !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Both depends on the support of the community, and fortunately/luckily nowadays I receive huge amount of help, and I am very grateful and very happy for it. Maybe I will be able to buy the sailboat within one year.

Thank you for the support. I also give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best.
Greetings from Hungary.

Congratulations @xplosive! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations on powering up :) Will you be starting to save up hbd, or powering down to get it?

! PIZZA ! ALIVE

I already have $83.76 HBD in savings. I even earned $0.01 HBD interest on it.

I am not planning to power down. I am trying to build my account, while getting enough money for the sailboat at the same time.

Thank you for the support. I also give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

That's a good start, I wish you luck :)

! PIZZA ! ALIVE !LUV