Hey Bees! ¡Hive Five! erm... or was it High Five?

in #humor3 years ago (edited)

¡High Five bees!


¿Wait? ...or was it Hive Five?

Ok, now just upvote, reblog and comment this post handsomely and frantically as God commands.

But first remember...

"Social Distancing"

Do you already upvoted, reblogged and commented this post as God commands? ¿No? ¿Nope? Not yet?

Alright! then now fuck off and get out of here to upvote, reblog and comment on my more serious posts. There is nothing else to look for here, chump.

After two consecutive days of nonstop tough rainy days over here with a lot of blackouts, sunk in the darkness, incommunicated and with no internet to be able to work or doing anything online. ¡Just cursing, swearing & blaspheming! Hopefully you might understand that my mood is not the best for a better thoughtful post and logically and obviously I had to vent a little. ¿Wouldn't you?

However, even so, as you can see, I made a humongous effort to bring you something entertaining to read and try at least steal you a small smile or a loud laughter. Thus, in my humble opinion, no need to apologize neither of us in here today.

So, just gimme a ¡Hive Five! ¡High Five! or whatevah and get the fuck outta here.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

I recognize the humongous effort and would like to say thank you but the begging and pleading was sub par to say the least.

¿Begging and Pleading? Oh yeah! you must be referring to my so tender and sweet words with which I said goodbye to my readers in this post.

I agree my friend. I should have been much more aggressive, rude and immoral. But nonetheless, you already know I am a Cranky Sweetheart!

That's your one freebie for the week and there's three days left. Just sayin.

Cheers for the freebie buddy. But I trust that you can see the whole irony of this situation. Given that this article so far, has made way more do$h than my last three more serious posts. Hahahaha

Well it's the Hive Fiving bee that really sets this one ______ apart.

If the blurred one wasn't so blurred and I could see if she's using non animal tested soap, high fiving bee would be in second.