Wadda freaken joke write posts on Xmas in Hive.

in #humor3 years ago

Because there doesn't seem to be anyone willing to read a freakin serious word around this platform these holydays. So, let's just burn a few words now with just a bad joke and solely a few pictures illustrating the joke.

The joke...

This Corona virus has been a blessing for a handful of reasons:

  1. My wife doesn't want to travel anywhere.
  2. She no longer buys anything online, since everything comes from China.
  3. She doesn't go to the mall to avoid the crowds.
  4. She spends all of her time in a mask with her mouth closed.
  5. She's just standing at the living room window gazing aimlessly into space with tears running down her cheeks.

So if you ask me... it is the best thing that has ever happened to me!

But as soon as she saw that I was enjoying it, then she suddenly took to writing signs all over around the place.

This was the first one she wrote in an attempt to find some empathy outside.

But all of the sudden, she got more aggressive and tried to pay her frustration with me.

And then her aggressiveness escalated to the point of becoming too ambitious and greedy.

But since her plans didn't work out the way she thought. That's when she, as a revenge towards me, thought to spend our hard earned money hiring a billboard in front of our house with a message addressed to me.

For which obviously in response to such exabrupto, (although secretly) as you see ...I had to act!!

«-'Abstract Aural Bit'-»


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

Haha these are good especially the first one with shaving eyebrows.

{LOL}

{LOL}

{LOL}

Can't stop {LOL}

Owww be very very careful with your statement "Covid: t is the best thing that has ever happened to me". The conspiracist may start blaming you to be the one running the shadow government and all, the driver to take over the world and more etc etc...

Because there doesn't seem to be anyone willing to read a freakin serious word around this platform these holidays

Your second reader and commenter! Maybe you had more readers, but those users may have been too scared to drop a little comment :)

Owww be very very careful with your statement "Covid: t is the best thing that has ever happened to me".

You are very right my friend. Perhaps I should have added the word "financially" at the end of that sentence. Just to avoid that the conspiracists may start blaming me as the holder of any kind of power or authority. Hahahaha

Your second reader and commenter!

Which is always a huge pleasure for me to have your attention and your much appreciated support buddy.

Maybe you had more readers, but those users may have been too scared to drop a little comment :)

Oh yeah, you can bet that's actually my curse. It has been like this for more than four years on the blockchain.

I'm afraid that the fuckers around here who indeed dares to read my stuff, they are not rebels, heretic and outlaws enough as to leave me a comment and allow that the community may think they sympathize with me or that they are somewhat associated with my way of thinking.

Wadda heap of pussies!! Hahahaha

🤣🤣🤣

Interestingly, I'm far from a rebel, heretic and outlaw, but I guess I don't care whom I hang out with, the only thing that counts is that hanging out gives me some foirm of pleasure 😉

To the note of the other post of yours, the one about all the crypto stuff at LeoFinance. Still wondering about the scarcasm levels in that one.

Lol. Stubbornness... No we won't... Hear hear!!!

No we won't!!