I am a dolphin!

in #huve3 years ago

To become a dolphin was a goal for this year and when it happens now, it makes my Christmas even better. I am thrilled! Finally! What a great start of the week to see the badge from @hivebuzz under my last post and letting me know that I reached a new level.

20201221_050952.png

It's been a long way to grow from a small fish to dolphinhood. It would not happen without your support for which I am much grateful.

Now, if you excuse me, I am going to splash some water and play. 🐬

image.png
Image source - Pixabay

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

What a great news. Congratulations on your achievement. Go splash everyone with your triumph

Thank you so much! 😀

Woohoo 🎉 congratulations ❤ @nelinoeva! :-)

shasta2020dec20h47dolphin704io.png

Thank you @shasta! ❤❤❤

Congrats!

Thank you! ☺

Congratulations, Neli! ❤🥳

Thank you @zirochka ❤❤❤

Congrats and happy dolphinhood!

Thank you 🐬☺

Hahaha, a happy Dolphinhood and now you can splash all of us more seriously 🤣
Welcome to the Dolphin club my friend!

Thank you very much!
It feels good to be big, bigger than a minnow. 😉😀

Oh yeah and you deserve it and now it is wait for the Ocra badge that will also arrive in time.
A long time to wait in my case, but, I will get there someday 🤣
Congrats again!

You will get your orca badge, hopefully sooner than you think.

Hahaha, things are very slow for all of us at these times my friend, but we will simply continue to hang in here and yes, we hope that things will improve.
Such is life and I also wish the best of growth to you!

hello dear friend @nelinoeva good day
This is very good news, I feel very happy for you.
It's good that you were able to meet your goals before the end of the year. Congratulations, enjoy it a lot
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week. successes

Thank you @jlufer for your kind comment.
Have a lovely week!

Nice ..good going... keep swimming..

Thank you... I will keep on swimming 😀

Congratulations dear

Thank you, ❤

Congratulations Neli, you're a big fish now, well done 👍😀


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Thanks Johann!
Yes, at last I am a big fish. 😀

Yep, and a big fish needs a lot to drink - cheers and !BEER 😁

Hehe, drunken fish, 😅

🤣 cheers and !BEER 🍻


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations, I hope to be able to celebrate this same title for next year, greetings to all your cute pets, we met a little bit in Amazing Nature and now I think we will be seeing each other in Hive Pets, greetings and splash all you deserve. ❤️😻🐬

Thank you very much for your kind words. ☺
I wish you to become dolphin earlier. And yes, we will meet in Hive Pets. I have to find time to finish my next post about my four-legged family members. 😀

Yesterday I uploaded my first publication there I have publications scattered everywhere 🤣🤣🤣

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin @nelinoeva 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you! 🐬☺

Congrats Neli on becoming a Dolphin!💞🐬

Thanks Jo! ❤


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on your amazing achievement!

🐬🌊🐬

A warm round of applause👏👏
and a celebratory toast!🥂
@nelinoeva

Thank you Nina, cheers! 😀
!WINE


Cheers, @nelinoeva You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @ninahaskin.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE