I won the Alive lottery!

in #iamalive3 years ago

symbol: ALIVE
quantity: 0.833
operation: mining_lottery

This is wonderful!

This 0.833 Alive will hopefully afford me a nice apartment in the year 2034.

received_340727527632795.jpeg

I could have a smart contract for rent and the funds could be staked to earn income for the property. When you want to move you just unstake your rent fund.

If Hive reaches $5000 which would be astronomical, it would need a market cap of 1,859,842,775,000 which might seem impossible today however by 2034 I see as very possible. There are 7 billion people and if even 1 million wanted to power up Hive it would be difficult to find even 300 for each.

I am alive, here is my heart beat

❤💙

And as long as Hive keeps running I will be staking and voting!

Sort:  

Congratulations, man😂😂
2034! Ooh! Seems so far, but any 0.8 that survives till then should definitely be able to afford a fellow an apartment atleast, isn't it?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Think big!!

Great to hear that you have staked your ALIVEM, I am assuming on an alt account, those miners will be quite valuable as we sell more of them, the miners gets 20% of all daily rewards distributed in the tribe with 20 winners per hour, and we currently have 240 more to sell for 5 Hive each of the first 1000, the next 1000 will be sold for 10 Hive each, and the price will continue to double for each 1000 we put on the market up to a Max Supply of 15000.

!ALIVE

I am definitely acquiring more and I am glad to see such an active effort for user engagement.

Great to hear, and by the way we will start to pay out dividends to ALIVE stakeholders down the line as well, I don't have a timeline for how long it will take yet, and it requires quite a bit of work to get the dripping bots going, but somewhere in the fall is my best guess, we have a few other things to build first too.

!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Smile......

I hope that you will show us this lovely apartment when you get it

Congratulations on your winning


Posted via proofofbrain.io

mikewalk1.gif
You bet! !PIZZA

Thanks for the pizza 🥳


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Stop by for a slice anytime !BEER


Hey @edystringz, here is a little bit of BEER from @darkflame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@edystringz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you! !PIZZA

👍🖖

Connect

Trade


@youarealive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

How do you only have 2,251 Hive ? Here since 2016 … I don’t get it … you were here very early .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am just a humble meme farmer
Although I dream of being a whale 🐋

I’m just an art, travel photography farmer…. I dreamt of being a whale too.
Oh well … at least I have some Blurt !


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am just a humble meme farmer
Although I dream of being a whale 🐋