IAAC #26 - GETTING LOCKDOWN AND LEARNING TO RIDE A BIKE

in #iamalivechallenge3 years ago

hey, fellow hiveians how are you going so far I had a pretty rough day we got into a lockdown in the middle of construction because of covid-19. my city has become a complete mess let me show you a pic of how every entrance and exit has been blocked with red tape and no vehicle can go out from over gates even getting my self to buy the thing I had to go over 3 blocks to get to the shop to buy eggs.

img_0.5663498235834198.jpg

and overall we have not stopped the work I did buy the mask for all worker and as them to wear them all the time.

today I had my test drive on a bike yeah I'm trying to learn how to ride a modern bike it's not hard but you have to stay calm and don't get too excited and make the wrong move I derived it in 3rd gear and it worked for me I made it back safely I guess because I had all the road o my self because of lockdown.

well that's a good thing I guess

now let's move to my hive tokens I didn't have time these days but I did a post and all now we have ctp power up the challenge you can read this post to get all the info it announced by @ctpsb

I think we are reaching close to when com token will start paying off no? if anyone knows any update on com or what's going on with @hivelist please let me know because I was busy these days

just now I have bought DHEDGE token and will try to see what it does when I get the time
I also have staked all the chart tokens I had let see what will happen to it

Sort:  

Good to know that you bought masks for all the workers. It is one of the safety measures now. In Oman, looks like we are heading towards another countrywide lock-down soon. But actually, no measures are working it seems so.

Still building, you haven’t missed much in hivelist or com tokens, so no worries.

Thanks buddy 😘 and please add me to some list where I can receive newse