I Am Alive Challenge - Day 21

Hello all ,
This is my day twenty one of participation.


Wakeup time - 7.30 am
Morning pic...
Forget to take morning pic.
She wakeup on normal timing.
She enjoy the full day playing with her Grandparents and orher kids.

vtkz0f.jpg


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year ols and AS she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks....