I Am Alive Challenge - Day 28

Hello all ,
This is my day twenty eight of participation.


Wakeup time - 8.00 am

Today we got some relief from hot weather as Almighty bless us with rain shower in morning.
My kid made one new friend (child of my neighbor). Both of them are almost same age.

dqxb6p.jpg


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year ols and AS she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  

!bro

bro.gif

FAILED BRO-FIST

You need to have at least 10 BRO!

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3