I Am Alive Challenge - Day 29

Hello all ,
This is my day twenty nine of participation.


Wakeup time - 8.00 am
In the picture she was to much busy with the phone and when I ask her to pose for pic she doesnot worthier.
Now she knows from where to switch off the TV on remote and from switch board. So when we start watching TV, she start plying with remote and switched of the TV. For her its a game now.

horh16.jpg


#iamengaged
@alokkumar121 IAmAliveChallenge Day- 80 : HiveTorch Passed on to @Flaxz In torch is now handover to @flaxz

@cryptoknight12 Still Alive in July 2020 welcome to the Challenge.

@iamalivechalleng I Am Alive Challenge - Daily Update - Highlight - Engagement Contest - July 30 2020 Nice we are not total 134 participants.

@jlufer [https://esteem.app/hive-155221/@jlufer/stbtqrws](IAmAliveChallenge 80 I am alive and very happy with the initiative of our granddaughter) @jlufer post his 80th Challenge post.

@iamraincrystal Discovering Communities & Games on Hive | IAAC Day 98 dbuzz is new thing I come to know from post. Thanks...


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year ols and AS she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.