Day 3 Of I Am Alive Challenge

Hello everyone!!


So this is my 3rd straight day since I started getting involved with the #iamalivechallenge.

I had planned on sharing a video with you but...3speak is taking forever, and I have decided that I want to use 3speak as much as I can. It's an income stream!!
And the video I made today is already processing there so I will just share it when it's done.

So today I managed to go over the I Am Alive Challenge guide and get it rebranded, as well as I put together a LCP using CTP's LCP Builder.

Here's a screen shot of it:

I Am Alive Challenge lcp1.jpg

3 days ago I was just getting started with everything hive. I have belonged to 3 programs for a while but did not really decide to go over them until 3 days ago.

One of those programs is the I Am Alive Challenge. I have to say over the last 3 days I have made so many connections just because I started following this guide....and believe me I been busy remodeling my home and have not been able to spend a lot of time online like I want too.

They have a great program, before you realize it you are practicing being consistent both with posting, being social and engaged.

These are all things you need to do anyways to succeed online. By following this guide you will start earning from posting and engaging on the hive blockchain!!

Easy Peasy Simple....cause it involves things your already doing on non-blockchain sites. Instead of using those sites, why not use blockchain sites on Hive to build your brand and list and relationships? Think about it....Facebook ain't paying you, nor is Twitter or YouTube.

And I have to say in just 3 days time, I personally have seen the power of the I am alive challenge.
If your not involved and want to be click the link below:


I am Alive Challenge

image_2021-01-27_234414.png

Come on and Join Me in this challenge and better yourself each day because of it!


Peace and Love To Yas

Sort:  

Congratulations @psimpson67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021