Promising platform Aaragon launches ICO on May 17th

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Aragon is an extremely interesting application/platform meant to bring blockchain to every aspect of business management. It aims to easily allow any business to integrate the blockchain into their accounting, voting process, fundraising, etc.

Who is behind Aaragon?

Luis Cuende - founder of the Stampery project, which is a succesfull blockchain data verification service. He is very active in github and collaborated with more than 40 repositories.

Jorge Izquierdo - founder of block.chat , an ethereum backed messaging platform. He is also very active in github with over 1800 commits in the last year.

ICO Details

The Aragon ICO will begin on May 17th and will run until June 16th.ANT tokens can only be bought with ETH coins. More details on ICO is here.

I personally think this would be a very successful token in the future and is a safe bet to get involved by investing in the upcoming ICO. They also have a working  alpha version on their website to play with. As always you do your own personal research before investing.

Sort:  

Thanks @honeybeee, I'll look into it. The hard part now with so many opportunities is to decide which ones. What do you think makes this one stand out?

To me its the team behind it, the technology and a working prototype.

oh boy, aren't you right?
That's a nice problem to have though...

Thanks for the post ill look into it futher. If i may,
https://steemit.com/@gangster.inc00

The place for political, finance, crypto, music and world news. Uploads of articles and vids that I find highlighted from the top sources. Also, upvote for upvote my friend. Hope youll follow and visit. Steem upward steem on.

I'm not convinced, it does not have a cap

Uncapped, but with a hidden cap + hard cap for security

I'll wait for more information, my strong bet will be BAT

BAT is another good one, I like.

Thanks for the info. Do you know if they have a presale or something? I will investigate and see the topic more in depth.

Nope there is no pre-sale I am aware of.