WEF delete - what a trip

in #idiotslast year

326774891_921604952342853_6984678410850919295_n.jpg


With the WEF going full on "DELETE what we said online" I laugh.


@frot loves her he said on fakebook.

I digress.


There are a lot of things I am coming to terms with, after my 3 months trip to Asia, I shall try to do my best to expand upon this in sections.

  1. Watching the WEF delete "you vill own zee nothing and be happy" & "you vill eat bugs not meat" plus watching Klaus anal slob stating "vwee never tried to influence political leaders" whilst his video of "we infiltrated most governments including, France, Canada, Russia, Germany, you can still find that vid on YT, possibly or maybe, they are working hard to delete things, hey, wayback still works :-).

The WEF IS dead anyway, who wants to watch 80 year old men playing pretend shops? Yes they make the shops for the event, prove me wrong.

  1. Asia does not give a shit what the west wet dreams!

I watched Bret the American in Bali trying to preach his 65 year old liberal western logic he had indoctrinated into him about below.

  1. Climate change, the locals looked bemused and said "the weather changes every day".

  2. "you have to be inclusive" whilst he would not let people from Bali stay at his b&b in Bali. (Hypocrite much)....

  3. I watched many westerners trying to preach to the locals about plastic, whilst the locals have ne garbage collection so throw their rubbish in the sea/ocean.

  4. I felt the hand of stupidity upon me........


326273718_538536574714074_6815260583501665310_n.jpg


When I arrived at the airport in Warsaw, for the second time, after my disaster with the scammers at www.kiwi.com that ripped me off for $800 plus.


I was told "I could not board without a negative bs pcr test" to which I replied "I have never had one" The farce of it all, they said I only need a picture on my phone, so I downloaded one, and they gave me the ticket!


I then flew to Dubai with no mask, sat in Dubai with thousands of people, then got on another (same airline Emirates) flight to Bali where they said everyone needs a mask, bollox I thought.

So when the stewardess came to me with hand out, a mask in hand and a shitty little bottle of some poison bleach, I said "I am immune to stupidity" and all around me laughed, the gimps in masks.

By the time we landed from 99% stupidity in masks, there was only 1.
Not me.

Now I will cover the entire trip another time, but to those that mocked us alleged ant vaxxers, those that downvoted us, you enjoying the "died suddenly" increase yet? Double down, I dare you, you have not got long anyway, enjoy the ride, let us know what it is like on the other side, hey.

Have a superb day, reasonable people, not virtue signalling, submissive order followers.

305653475_8514787138546383_6885331440919443592_n.jpg

P.S. my keys on blurt are not working.

Sort:  

blurt xD tried it just now
doesnt work for me at all
but didnt use it anyway

It works again, unsure why it stopped, loads of old steemit and hivers on there that ran into downvote hell for speaking the truth.