🍒 I'm Sooooo Happy also Check Out SteemAuto

in #iloveyousteemit6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday for reasons that I don't fully understand, I was very worried, stressed out, I think I almost had a panic attack, so I stayed home and tried to keep myself busy, one of the things that took my mind off my problems was Steemit.com, because it makes me so happy to write and interact with other people that like cryptos and freedom, I'm making more meaningful connections with some people and that is what I wanted.

So yesterday, when I was Steeming around, I found out about this great service called
https://steemauto.com by @mahdiyari

Which helps automatize things like voting for my favorite Steemians like @lenin-mccarthy, @liberty-minded, @happyme, @onthewayout, @fakj94, @trafalgar, @sweetsssj, @inquiringtimes, etc. also I don't have to click anymore on the "claim rewards" button, automatically it does it for me, so it will save me a bunch of time! also I like that I can follow curation trails like @cervantes or @curie.

This service is similar to
https://autosteem.learnthis.ca
https://steemvoter.com
https://streemian.com

But I'm using AutoSteem now because I find it clean and easy to use and the best thing about it for me, was that I can schedule my post to be published later and I need that because I don't always have time to post everyday and I think it's better to post once a day than several times on one day, right?

By the way, I also enjoyed the video created by @nomadics for SteemAuto:

Anyway, as a disclaimer nobody told me to post about SteemAuto, I just like it and I'm happy because today I feel much better than yesterday, so that is why :D

Oh! I was forgetting to mention that soon I will post one of my photoshoots with my girls for Valentines Day, don't miss it 😘💘



QUOTE OF THE DAY:
"If you are Persistent.
You will Get It.
If you are Consistent,
You will Keep It"
-Harvey Mackay


OTHER BLACK & WHITE PHOTOS I HAVE POSTED:

MariaCherries Cover Striped Sunset I BW.jpg
Striped Sunset part 1 in BW

MariaCherries Cover Striped Sunset II BW.jpg
Striped Sunset part 2 in BW and Color

MariaCherries Cover Selfportraits BW.jpg
Selfportraits in BW

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

RANDOM FACT:
LAST YEAR I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH CELIAC DISEASE
MEANING I'M ALLERGIC TO GLUTEN
/ El año pasado fui diagnosticada con enfermedad celiaca
significaa que soy alérgica al gluten



Want to know more about me? Please read my short INTRO POST
IMG_20161219_153816_411 MariaCherries Selfie Steemit.jpg
See you soon / Hasta pronto


All photos taken and edited by @MariaCherries
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

So far so good, but does SteemAuto allows you to bookmark as well? I was about to sign up on AutoSteam 1.4 for that reason.