Sort:  

@melbourneswest,
Go to HE & send Swap.Hive to @wine-ico.
(I saw you made it)

Cheers~

Thank you brother, yes I have figured it out.

Almost worth more than my Leo acct 🤣

@melbourneswest,
Dont worry this is here for a long run. With different projects.
!wine (I wish I didnt call 3 times today)

Cheers~

!wine I got you bro ;)


Congratulations, @melbourneswest You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @theguruasia.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

hey @melbourneswest, sorry to heat that. Keychain for iOS & Android is recently under review. Till then we have to find another solution.
So far the ICO script only interprets token data & balances from Hive-Engine. To make it also work on the 1st layer would require some more work. So far we have other prios, but we'll have it on the list. There could be a manual minting, but that must come from an extra OTC pool which isn't created yet & not from the @wine-ico wallet. Let us know in case you are interested in participating!