My Betterlife ! My City Night Curfew is Going on

in #india3 years ago

Hello hive friends,

I hope you all are well and healthy.
Everyday I do new things and I love sharing my daily experience with all of you.

So let's start, about of my today diary entry.

I woke up late today. This was because yesterday night there was a night Curfew imposed in our district just because of coronavirus increasing in our country. So for this, me and my team went for checkup as we are in media , we went to check about how the night curfew is going on. All the road were empty and we couldn't see any vehicle. At night, the police are doing their duty with full vigor. And checking all the people coming. and also distributing masks to the people.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_07_at_11.06.10_pm.jpeg
My City Night Curfew is Going on

whatsapp_image_2021_04_09_at_10.27.20_pm_1_.jpeg
My City Night Curfew is Going on

whatsapp_image_2021_04_07_at_11.06.08_pm.jpeg
My City Night Curfew is Going on

whatsapp_image_2021_04_09_at_10.27.20_pm.jpeg

My City Night Curfew is Going on

So today i hadn't went for walking. I just woke up and then after that i went to my kitchen for having a glass of hot water. Then, i went to my room for seeing the Television and i watched a nice program which was funny and after it was completed, i saw the youtube videos and then i went to bath and had my breakfast and went to my office.

Then I reached the office. I greeted my colleagues. Then we had to do today's anchoring, so we all went to the anchor room. I anchored the news there. And I shared the news and set today's news schedule. Today there were many news. Some positive and some negative. However, I only share news that I find well and new. So let's talk about the news. It was news that due to the spread of covid-19 in our country, the members of the party distributed face masks to the people and to encourage them to wear masks at all time. It was told that these days, the use of mask is compulsory and important. In this many people were present.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_09_at_7.32.46_pm.jpeg
Face Masks Distributed

In the second news it was told that the name of the social worker, The fighter of the Victimized women and the leader of the Water power organisation, Kalpana Pandey was recorded in the Indian Book of records. She was given the certificate and the momento. All the people of the organization were very happy with her success.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_09_at_7.32.jpg
Kalpana Pandey was recorded in the Indian Book of records

I was home till 8 and then i went to wash my hand and then i went to have the dinner and i took the dinner with my family and the dinner was nice and we did watched the movie and it was very good and a adventurous movie and then after some time, i went to make a post for @hiveblog and after i was completed with it, i went to see the television and then i went to sleep.

Thanks for all hive friends

#India

Have a good day.

I hope you like it.

@arvindkumar

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal