My Betterlife ! Shahid Divas - Blood Donation programme

in #india3 years ago

Hello hive friends,

I hope you all are well and healthy.
Everyday I do new things and I love sharing my daily experience with all of you.

So let's start, about of my today diary entry.

I woke up at 5 am today. Then i went to my kitchen for having a glass of hot water, after then i went to see the weather and it was nice and then i went to wake up my children and they woke up and then we got ready till 6 and then after then we started walking. We came across very nice places. First of all, When we were going, we came across a road where we could see some vehicles going and it was a busy road and also too clean. There we could sense fresh air too. Then we continued our walking and after some time we saw a small road running along the ground and ground was empty and and it was made to sow plants and also ground was big. After some time we reached our home and at home went to my room for seeing the television and also i saw some program on it and after some time i took my phone and saw some youtube videos and then i had a bath and ate the breakfast and then went to my office.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_28_at_2.21.36_pm.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_28_at_2.20.36_pm.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_28_at_2.29.05_pm.jpeg

Then I reached the office. I greeted my colleagues. Then we had to do today's anchoring, so we all went to the anchor room. I anchored the news there. And I shared the news and set today's news schedule. Today there were many news. Some positive and some negative. However, I only share news that I find well and new. So let's talk about the news. It was news that the residents of our district treated 100 cancer victims free of cost by Ayurveda method. The leader told that Ayurveda is the only cancer treatment in the whole world. All cancer sufferers are perfectly healthy with this. He has demanded from the Prime Minister of the country that this Ayurveda manufactured medicine should be delivered to the people of the whole world so that everyone can fight the battle against cancer. It was told that Blood cancer and all other cancers can be cured with this medicine.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_26_at_4.55.26_pm.jpeg

In the second news it was told on the occasion of Shahid Divas, The Blood- Donation programme was organized in the Roadside in which the several doctors were present. It was organized by the Jeevan-Daan Foundation, Wings Flight Institute and the solution organization of our city. Also in this the director of the Rita hospital was also present to share his views to all the people present there.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_26_at_4.45.32_pm.jpeg

I was home till 8 pm and then i cleaned my hand and then i washed my hands and watched the television with my family and we enjoyed a lot while seeing the Television. It was named Chalaang and it is a new movie and also too funny. Then i finished my dinner and went to my room for making a post for @hiveblog and after i was completed with it, i watched the movie again and then i went to sleep.

Thanks for all hive friends

#India

Have a good day.

I hope you like it.

@arvindkumar

Sort:  

Congratulations @arvindkumar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

very detailed activities...