My Betterlife ! Two Brave People Saves A Lady

in #india3 years ago

Hello hive friends,

I hope you all are well and healthy.
Everyday I do new things and I love sharing my daily experience with all of you.

So let's start, about of my today diary entry.

I woke up at 5 am today. After then i went to my kitchen for having a glass of water and then i was feeling very good and went to my children's room for waking them up. After then they woke up and then we started walking till 6am and today we went through very beautiful places which were green and we were very happy. First of all we went through a field which was green and the crops were also nice and we were feeling very healthy and then also saw some people who were working there. After then we continued our walking and went across a place where we saw a road which was bounded by crops on the both sides and a cool breeze was coming which made us feel amazing. After then we reached our home and then i went to my room for seeing the tv and i watched a nice show and after some time i took my phone for seeing the news and then i went to bath after some time and took my breakfast and went to my office.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_16_at_6.15.59_pm.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_03_16_at_6.15.57_pm.jpeg

Then I reached the office. I greeted my colleagues. Then we had to do today's anchoring, so we all went to the anchor room. I anchored the news there. And I shared the news and set today's news schedule. Today there were many news. Some positive and some negative. However, I only share news that I find well and new. So let's talk about the news. It was news that health care center has organized a free medical camp for the help of needy people. In this camp many professional doctors were present to give the right treatment to patients In this 201 people who were suffering from high blood pressure, jaundice were given treatment so that they can be cured easily in some time. It was organized for a week so that more and more people can enjoy the benefits of free treatment. The doctors also gave a speech to have the will to be right and can be safe from diseases.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_16_at_6.17.13_pm.jpeg

In the second news it was told that, A lady had unfortunately felt into the river was saved by the Police office in their dresses and they had a lot of efforts to do it. The officers who saved the lady were given prizes for the bravery and they gave speeches about bravery too. The officers at higher posts also gave them wishes and encouraged everyone to save people in need.

whatsapp_image_2021_03_16_at_6.17.40_pm.jpeg

After then i was home till 8 pm and then i went to clean my hands and i had the dinner with my family and we saw a movie on the television. It was named Main Hoon Lucky and it was a very famous movie and also very good actions were done in it by the leading actor. After some time, i went to my room for making a post for @hiveblog and after i was completed with it, i went to see the movie again and after some time i went to sleep.