Morning to evening #17 - What I did today? || 14 Jan 2021

in #india3 years ago

Hey all, Welcome to the Morning to evening I recommend you to read my blog with this video on the background tab to feel what I was now while I was writing these lines. And this is my 16th entry I won't give up until attaining my need. Without getting late let's get started.

IMG_20190927_063148.jpg

MORNING SUNSHINE

Today morning I wake up around 6:30 a.m. because today I have to go to college. So it was really tiring for me because for the past two days I wake up at only 7 to 8 o'clock it makes me feel today different. After that, I took bath around 7 o'clock and came to my breakfast table exactly at 8 o'clock.

IMG_20210118_100228.jpg

WAITING ROOM

After finishing my breakfast I went to the bus stand around 8:30. Then I climbed the bus and reached my college around 10:30 a.m. because I have to go today to the factory instead of class it is a bit far away from class have to work for kilometers it took me more time.

After reached the factory, I took a rest for 5 minutes because it was a 4-kilometer walk. The above image is of the waiting room in the factory where I take rest.

IMG_20210120_130823.jpg

WHILE WAITING FOR THE LUNCH

I didn't bring any lunch to my class so I have to go to the local hotel. For the past two days, I had hefty lunch I didn't like to have much today. Hence I ordered just three chapatis and had those. This easy sufficient amount of lunch which require right now. If I had too much lunch then I slept in the class you guys know how it feels when we have our lunch full and attending the class. It feels like hell.

IMG_20210120_142537.jpg

VARIABLE FREQUENCY DRIVES

Today my portion is to study the interfacing between the variable frequency drives to the human-machine interface. When you look at the picture it looks really simple there is much more Complex in connecting the wires. You can see that I have connected 6 to 7 wires each wire has sent a definition of why they are connected to a particular area.

IMG_20210120_142539.jpg

HMI

In this image, you have seen the human-machine interface this is used in the factory instead of computers in the working area you can control the hardware with this human-machine interface it gets an input from the user through the touch display. I also connector Programmable Logic controller along with a variable frequency drive. This is the important section of the Industrial Automation course.

After completing all the steps in my college I started to go home around 4 I reached home at 5:30. One of my neighbor's daughters had a birthday today so I went to play with the little girl. You can see that in a bow picture she was playing happily.

IMG20190926WA0008.jpg

CUTIE DOLL

I thought it was her birthday today but I was totally wrong tomorrow was her birthday so tomorrow we are going to celebrate her birthday in a grand manner. If I had a chance to capture a picture I will surely share it with you guys.
Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.


Thank you