Bella Ciao - Money Heist (Tabla Version)

in #india4 years ago

Last time I posted a Tabla Version of The Coffin Dance meme which I created the video for my friend Karan Chitra Deshmukh.

Before that one, we had created this Tabla version of Bella Ciao from the series Money Heist. (love the series btw!)

Since we were locked down in our homes, we went a lot of back and forth on what would be the best backdrop, angle of camera and how to work around a green screen.

Karan even wore clothes and did his hair and moustache to suit the theme of the video 😁

Finally we managed this. It now has more than 2 Million Views!!



If you liked this, go give Karan some love by subscribing to his YouTube channel

I am collborating with him on his coming video so I know more is coming soon ;)


✋🏼 HIVE FIVE ✋🏼


If you like my work, please UpVote, Reblog and Follow me @hardikv

Sort:  

Wow so perfect. I enjoyed it. 😀

Posted this on twitter as well #posh #proofofshare

Congratulations @hardikv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!