Me at our office (Not the quality content you are looking for 😃)

in #india • 4 years ago (edited)

After such a long gap of 2 months, today, I again went to the office of our school. Parents were coming in asking for the date when the school will reopen..

ewhji8.jpg

Sort:  

hmm, you look so thin. Hope all this covid clears up

I'm fundamentally thin in nature. 😃

We are desperately searching for ways to come back to home. No way seems to be feasible for us now.

I am sorry to hear that hope you find a way soon. Cases are increasing here in Kerala also and I hope they dont close borders. Flights?

Bus is there. But it is difficult with my wife along with me.

To get a flight we have to reach either kolkata or Patna which itself is a 12 hour journey.

Waiting for any shramik train.

Oh dear, ok. I hope you will be able to get to come back to your home soon before the rains start