The Beauty of Boegenville Flower

in #indonesia3 years ago

20210330_092330.jpg

Hello all of my hive friends. I hope you all are well right now. This time I want to talk about boegenville flowers or in my country it is known as "Paper flowers" that I took using my macro camera. I would like to know how these flowers look in detail.

20210330_085700-2.jpg

In my country this flower is very famous because it is easy to care for and is very suitable for life in tropical Indonesia where the frequency of sunlight is evenly distributed throughout the year.

As far as I know and I see, this plants are flowering all year round and the number of flowers are more dominant than the number of leaves. Boegenville plants also have several color variants such as red, dark pink, light pink, white, yellow and others.