Fascinating Nature : Yellow wood Sorrel Flowers Are Blooming In The Garden

in #indonesia4 years ago

IMG_7197.jpg

Dear hiver, today on the way to take my son to the park I was in the park with the dominant color of yellow from reddish brown wood yellow flowers. This flower is usually planted as a house divider, its function as a fence between neighbors. The shape of this flower is so perfect and enchanting, as a flower lover I never miss a dazzling flower during a walk anywhere, at least I can take pictures even though I don't have this species in my garden.

Hari ini dalam perjalanan mengantar anakku ke taman aku terpesona oleh warna dominan kuning dari bunga kuning kayu coklat kemerahan. Bunga ini biasanya ditanam sebagai pembatas rumah, fungsinya sebagai pagar pembatas antar area. Bentuk bunga ini sangat sempurna dan mempesona, sebagai pencinta bunga saya tidak pernah melewatkan bunga yang sangat indah selama berjalan-jalan ke manapun, setidaknya saya dapat memiliki gambaran meskipun saya tidak memiliki spesies ini di kebun saya.

IMG_7199.jpg

IMG_7198.jpg

IMG_7200.jpg

IMG_7203.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna