hidup kembali normal - Life is normal again. (30 days of Indonesian - day 26)

in #indonesia4 years ago

Musim panas datang.

orang-orang bahagia. mereka mabuk setiap malam. kotaku ramai. toko dibuka kembali. Saya melihat teman-teman saya lagi

(Summer is here.

People are happy. They are drunk every night. My town is crowded. Stores are open. I am seeing friends again.)

Saya telah bekerja. Saya telah belajar. Saya telah tinggal di rumah. Saya sudah bermain gitar. Saya sudah berolahraga.

(I have worked. I have studied. I have stayed home. I have played guitar. I have exercised.)

Saya masih akan bekerja. Saya masih akan belajar. Saya masih akan berolahraga. Saya masih akan bermain gitar. Saya masih akan mengajar.

(I will still work. I will still study. I will still exercise. I will still play guitar. I will still teach.)

semua berubah. tapi tetap sama. air datang ke pantai. lalu kembali ke laut. Saya lahir. suatu hari aku akan mati. Yang bisa saya lakukan hanyalah mengucapkan terima kasih.

(everything changes. but it stays the same. the water comes to the beach. then it goes back to the ocean. I am born. one day I will die. All I can do is say thank you.)

EB0886DA284B407E8F75B135C478D96D.jpeg

pezels