Saya ingin membagikan sesuatu yang menarik. tapi saya hanya tahu sedikit bahasa indonesia. - I want to say something more interesting but I only know a little Indonesian! (30 days of Indonesian - Day 18)

in #indonesia4 years ago

Saya sangat lelah. Saya tidak tidur tadi malam. terlalu basah dan panas. punggungku menyakitkan. Saya bangun pagi-pagi.

(I am so tired. I did not sleep last night. It was too wet and hot. My back hurt. I woke up early.)

Saya mengajar tujuh kelas. Saya punya banyak siswa. Saya tertidur di kelas. gurunya tertidur di kelas.

(I had many classes. I had many students. I fell asleep in class. The teacher fell asleep in class!)

sekarang saya di kereta. Saya pulang ke rumah. Saya ingin tidur. Saya ingin tidur. Saya sangat ingin tidur.

(Now I am on the train. I am returning home. I want to sleep. I really want to seep.)

minggu ini saya banyak belajar bahasa Indonesia. Saya menggunakan duolingo. Saya meninjau banyak kata kerja dan kata sifat. Saya tidak tahu banyak kata. tapi saya pintar! Saya akan belajar dengan cepat!

(Yesterday I studied Indonesian. I used duolingo. I reviewed many verbs and adjectives. I don’t know many words. But I am smart. I am learning quickly.)

Baru-baru ini saya bahagia. Saya merasa sehat. pikiran saya jernih. hatiku jernih. Saya memiliki kedamaian.

(Recently I am happy. I feel heathy. My mind is clear. My heart is clear. I have peace.)

Saya ingin membagikan sesuatu yang menarik. tapi saya hanya tahu sedikit bahasa indonesia. Saya menyesal. Saya belajar dengan cepat!

(I want to say something more interesting in Indonesian but I don’t know much Indonesian. I am sorry. I will learn quickly!)

If you write bilingual blogs, enjoy talking about culture or if you are studying a language, check out Hive Cross Culture!, you belong there with us.

personcoveringwomanwithblanket1124837.jpg

pexels

Sort:  

Saya faham. Saya juga letih xD

Did you and the students have a good laugh about that? :D

Kami selalu letih! Oh!

They don't know what to laugh at sometimes. Awaya overthinking. I love making them squirm when I make fun of my bald head.

Usaha yang hebat kawan... Saya yakin Anda paati bisa belajar dengan cepat

Usaha yang hebat kawan... Saya yakin Anda paati bisa belajar dengan cepat

Saya belajar setiap Hari! Saya berkembang! Terima kasih!

We can't learn a language in a day. It's a beautiful language and at the end of you will surely learn all. It takes time but it will happen. Keep up the good work @whatamidoing

Well that’s for sure. When I learned japanese and chinese I put 4-6 hours a day into it so now 1 hour a day isn’t much. If I put that much time into it I’d be able to make better posts but now I’m working and also doing this community, making music and writing stories and making podcasts so....

Yeah but the learning process is going good. With all the things you do it's hard to keep going but you are doing it. That's a good thing

Senang membaca kemajuan Anda dalam mempelajari bahasa indonesia. Bahasa Ind. mudah. Dalam percakapan hanya disesuaikan dengan aksen masing2. Dan pastinya, Bahasa Indonesia tidak mengenal kata past, present dan tenses sebagaimana dalam Bahasa Inggris. Keep it up with the practise. You are good in mastering my Bahasa. Terima kasih telah berbagi.

Terima kasih! Saya selalu belajar! Berkumbang!

glad to see your development in the Indonesian language, I think of you when it's already good and just need a little practice to get accustomed to the language of Indonesia. @whatamidoing 🙂

Thanks! I feel I made so much progress considering I only spent an hour a day, but obviously there are lots of words to learn