Curious Article Placement For Ye & New Israeli Zionist Coalition

in #informationwarlast year (edited)

... found in Saturday's The Weekend West, 3rd December 2022

Friday morning I watched Ye be guest of honor on a Thursday night (USA Time) livestream infowars.com special. I was rather hungover and watched on in bewilderment, wondering whether somehow I had been drinking Absinthe or Laudanum that night.

I have a natural disdain for Billionaires - it just seems like there are so many now after the 2020 Plandemic and frankly I’m tired of them holding a global grasp onto humanity’s collective attention span. These uber-class of people are celebrities in their own right and there’s more than a natural disdain when they can whip up a global storm with a few words on social media. It repulses me, making me log off for a while so I can do something more wholesome like touch grass outside.

Ye isn’t a billionaire anymore, meaning I can cut him some slack. In honesty, I never held disdain for Kan(ye) decades ago when he meteoric pop stardom commenced. I found his positivism refreshing and judging by his worldwide popularity, so did a lot of others.

I prefer my hip hop dark & stormy, with crunk beats blasting sub bass that rattles me like a bag of bones. I could still respect his presence on primetime radio, top 40 countdowns, annual music awards etc. but didn’t actively seek out his music.

Yet I was mainly unaware of there being a deeper realm behind all celebrityhood and stardom. I didn’t understand why some celebrities would act out or be outrageous out of the blue. Probably drugs, sex and rock and roll - an enviable problem to have at my age then.

And because I didn’t keep up with Ye’s latest album releases, I wasn’t privy to the change in his lyrics and aesthetic attitude. That’s not to say that other hip hop artists didn’t spread deeper lyrics about exploitation, spiritual enslavement and contracts with the devil (yep, it was mainly hip hop which made me curious about shadow worlds & corruption-ridden cliques running more of the world around you than you ever expected).

So I watched his latest interview and laughed and laughed and smiled and felt my jaw drop open wide - in total disbelief. I do not need to add or detract an explanation for my reactions because it was a joy to have a break from the tedium of left vs right division-driven mainstream media and it was totally unreal to witness the infamous (now famous?) Infowars.com host Ye West, Nicholas Fuentes, Alex Jones etc for a three hour Theatre of the Absurd where the goal appeared to be to “break the internet.”

The livestream broke my brain because of how unexpected it all was. Apparently it broke a world record for most livestream views, and it broke Godwin’s Laws so goddamned hard that it had to corrall itself onto a cattle cart and be shipped off to the gas chambers for nitrous oxide.

Now this is a trifle difficult to say, but I like ye. I like his love, his irreverance, his burn everything attitude. He’s not a billionaire anymore either (apparently). Liking is one thing but I adore what his presence and behaviour symbolizes today, here and now. The Wild Card.

I just don’t know what he has up his sleeve - and I love that. We require as many as possible wild cards to be thrown at our systems of depression & economic repression. And ye presenting it in a package of “internet-breaking” costume, behaviour, honesty, artistry and absurdity delights me.

Local Weekend Rag Runs a ye Story. Photo credits “Infowars.com”

..and The Weekend West appears to give a cheeky kippah tip to ye’s final quote of…

“He then said he felt his mother Donda - who died in 2007 from complications after plastic surgery - died as a “Zionist Sacrifice.”

…by placing it directly next to an article on Israel’s presidential elections which has Nettin Yahoo’s (aka Bibi) party forming a coalition with ‘The Religious Zionist Party.’ The article goes on to explain that this party is a hardline, pro-settler (PRO FUCKING SETTLER????) party that will oversee the expansion of the many decades long Palestinian Holocaust by constructing more Jewish settlement in the occupied (INVADED!) West Bank.

This wet noodle afterthought closes out total fucking armageddon approaching in the West Bank, or possibly the entire Middle East.

”The International Community, including the US, considers settlement construction illegal or illegitimate.”

I guess that The International Community feat. USA does not include Zionists…

The West unmasking h8a.png

I pray for the message of ye to be felt and heard everywhere - for the scurrilous invective and controlled speech to melt away under the recognition of humanity in common - and love for communication. Salvation is of the Jews and they really should abandon Zionism & self-scapegoating annihilation of any salvation through the many centuries old entrapment by nonsensical Babylonian Talmudic racist dogma.

And to close out this piece I’m gonna ask: why is mystical, esoteric, occult or evil symbology on the rise in media everywhere today?

Yes I am referring to Balenciaga here too. I’m unfortunately quite familiar by the debased occultic horrors which fuel haute coutere, fine art, superstardom so Balenciaga hasn’t rocked my world as much as this Saturday’s Front Page Headline & Cover Image did!

The West front cover 3-12-22b.png

Why? Why a voodoo doll? It’s not cute, it’s not funny and it’s absolutely no way to foster goodwill or induce a good omen. Infact, Australian lost to Argentina and I’m happy they did despite trying to use voodoo magick against their competitor's star soccer player!

Elucidating the Obfuscated is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Sort:  

When the world rejects God, satan roams free.

There's a Quickening occurring where each one of us will have revealed to them the true nature of how long evil ruled this earth.

Dear @aagabriel,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!