Why So Much Money to Isreal and not to the US Citizens?

in #informationwar4 years ago

I don't believe that the US citizens in general are so much religious to the radical point that they mixed between Jesus Christ and the Anti-Christ they serve the latter thinking they're serving the former the truer, Political Zionism is all about misleading the true Christians into this.

Establishing a state for the Jews is against the core Jewish belief, ask a rabbi, it's mentioned in their Torah, don't ask a zealot as they follow the Tanakh and Talmud instead, the Torah is the commandments by Moses to his people, the other two are the commandments of the ones causing mischief in the land resulting to the Jews being oppressed and kicked out from every country they settled, thus the instructions not to create a state as some sort of a punishment. Killing the real Semite people by the fake Semite people is the worse criminal dimension in all of this.

That's all another story for the scholars to research, for us what matters is how they could fool hundreds of millions of Westerners into this is beyond my imaginations.

if america knew.png

Don't these monies come from taxes US citizens pay? Doesn't this make them partners in the crimes committed against the innocent real Semite people? I told you and it's your duty to either continue what you're doing and be partner in more crimes, crimes like killing people and more, or try to stop this.


upvote hive.gif

Sort:  

It's not only the US in which people aren't accurately represented by the governments that hold power over the geographical region they reside in. Americans are particularly financially abused for Israel, but this actually flows out of the City of London, the capitol of capital.

It is the murderous abuses to which my taxes were put that has caused me to cease generating taxable events. It is such rampant fraud that has convinced me to stop using banks at all. For more than a decade I have not used banks, and insofar as I am able not contributed taxes lawfully, which means in accordance with legal requirements that are just.

It is more difficult than using the systems set up to tax and police civilians, obviously. I am not surprised that my standard of living is reduced as a result. However, it is necessary that I act to uphold my moral standards, and it is not necessary that I maximize my comfort and pleasure, so a marginally reduced standard of living is an acceptable price to ensure I do not pay to murder people around the world IMHO.

Were more people adamantly opposed to funding war crimes, better means of conducting our affairs outside of mechanisms used to parasitize our production would exist, and therefore I strongly advocate for parasite proof means of production. My grasp of physics reveals that the very laws of the universe make parasitism less functional than distributed production, and I believe this is the reason that so much propaganda, censorship, and oppression is undertaken against civilians today, because that is necessary to maintain the flow of resources to evil overlords.

I am gratified that the universe itself is my ally in opposing the City of London, banksters, and Zionists. The universe isn't deceived. The laws of physics can't be secretly lobbied against and amended or repealed. Opposing them will eventually fail. I reckon I'm on track to defeat my enemies, and my allies - free people everywhere - will win some day.

Imagine if there were more of you and less of them, everything will change. Keep up the fight.

Millions of Americans, and free people around the world, are going to be rudely awakened from their trance, as mandatory vaccinations are forced on societies through martial law. There will be more of me, and soon.

Thanks!

"CHRISTIAN ZIONISTS"

Abomination. You are either Christian, or you are Zionist. There is no both. Lying to yourselves won't help, children of the Lie.

Establishing a state for the Jews is against the core Jewish belief, ask a rabbi, it's mentioned in their Torah,

Spot on. Real Jews know this. Fake usurpers probably do too, but 'by Deception, they wage war'.

Thank you for bringing attention to the most important Truths.

On the part of can't be both a Zionist and a Christian, there's the most powerful church in the USA said you can be both, actually promotes to be both: be a follower of Jesus and those who brag they killed him at the same time, the Zionists, I've just reblogged a post by @arabisouri where he has a link to a video of Biden saying he's a Zionist and you don't need to be a Jew to be a Zionist...! check it out: https://hive.blog/informationwar/@arabisouri/will-turkey-continue-its-ottoman-empire-revival-on-the-account-of-muslim-countries-and-regions

Yes thank you. I've been spreading that video far and wide for many years. Since, Obama elections. They are called "Shabbos Goy" and Pelosi openly admitted she is one too, check it out:

@arabisouri you may want to see this too if you have not. Thanks!

That's a new, and stupid as well tbh, how desperate they are to please that particular lobby house is beyond me, even in light of this: https://www.syrianews.cc/political-zionism-in-the-united-states-of-america-astounding-facts/

Congratulations @ahmedsy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!