All Dogs Must Be Killed

Header Graphic.png



In this piece I will be addressing legal versus Ethical approaches.  I brought You here most likely because Your image of all canine creatures being put to death brought visceral horror – and You had to defend the dogs.  Now that You are here, what if I told You that in the footnotes somewhere, in small print, I “let You know” that for the purposes of this piece, I am defining “dog” to mean “cockroach?”

Image 1.png

So You reread the title as, “All Cockroaches Must Be Killed.”  Quite a different visceral response.  Well, that is a legal approach.  If I had a work that somehow showed how much better things would be if We removed those bugs from Our planet, Ethically I would use “cockroaches” in the title, not “dogs.”

Now that I have you here I want to impress upon You that You don’t have to consent to that whole psychopathic legal/governmental system.  It is designed to fool Us with definitions of terms that not only are not offered in small print, but that We must hunt down elsewhere.  They say one thing but mean another.

Image 2.png

Or They do give the definition and it is in the fine print, buried in pages and pages of footnotes.  What likelihood is there that Most will plow through all that fine print to grasp that the document is saying something different than what They think it means?

So many things are foisted upon Us because They do not tell Us, as a rule, that legalese can differ radically in meaning from what the common English usage of words mean.  They trick Us and fool Us – for profit and control.  And who are “They?”

Image 3.png

They are the psychopaths in control, who bring Us things like 9/11, Sandy Hook, Las Vegas, and the rebranding of the flu to make it look like some new and deadly disease is amongst Us (using the lies foisted on Us by John D. Rockefeller that there is such a thing as a “deadly virus” that can jump from One to anOther – despite contagion being yet unproven (and really, disproven) – to create fear and submission in Us).

(I would not be surprised to discover that “safe and effective” somewhere in some hidden legal place is defined as “useless and possibly fatal.”)

These are the Ones who own and control the legal/governmental system.  They have taught Us that legal is the highest “authority” in Our society.  They don’t tell Us that Ethics, founded in Natural Law, stands higher than the legal system.  That We can stand above that sewer that is the legal/governmental system by standing on Ethical ground.

Image 4.png

Ethical ground has three Laws, Natural Law expressed as the three things not to do:

1.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent hurt or kill the flesh of anOther

2.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent take or damage anything that does not belong to You alone

3.  Do not willfully defraud anOther (which can only happen without fully informed consent)

To stand on Ethical ground, One so states that is where One stands.  If One breaks these Laws, One is no longer on Ethical ground and is subject to any Ethical solution (“legal” or otherwise) to the problem One has created.  One may be taken out of social circulation (imprisoned) or any other such Ethical solution.

Image 5.png

Ethically, of course, no One has the right to force the injection of toxins into anOther.  Period.  But as We can see…  Legally They are starting to do just that, force the jab into Others’ flesh.  Legally, They could say that We All must sacrifice Our firstborns to keep population down (though this planet could support many, many times the number here now), so that We are easier for Them to control.  Legally They can do anything They want as long as We are consenting to that mess, accepting it over Ethics, deferring to it rather than Ethics.

We have psychopaths in control who are leading Us down a very dark and unEthical path.  And as long as We accept Their system as Our “authority,” They will have an easy job of it.

We Have Psychopaths in Control Thumbnail.png

Any who doubt that there is a psychopathic agenda to depopulate and control survivors would best start a strong rethink immediately.  See:  We Have Psychopaths in Control:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/we-have-psychopaths-in-control:b  (Again I mention that despite poking, prodding, twisting, and bashing files, 3Speak has yet to accept a single file I have tried to upload, so I cannot use that for display and play, and I avoid YouToilet like the plague.)

Do You want to keep giving Your power to psychopaths?

Image 6.png

Or would You rather stand sovereign on Ethical ground, retaining Your power over Your crowndom – Your Self and possessions?  Would You encourage Others to stand with You?  Would You go out to demonstrate Your sovereignty, rather than weakly protest what the system You’re consenting to has done?

Would You help build something vastly better?  A society of Ethical sovereigns, solving problems Ethically, rather than passing legalates (“laws”) and then enFORCING them on Others?  (Nothing in the legal system is a Law – it’s all legalates, from acts, bills, codes, statutes, and ordinances to regulations, edicts, mandates, rules, and such.  But They have “defined” all that mess as “laws.”)  If so, then take Your stand on Ethical ground, and share awareness that this is a choice We have.

For more on what better We can construct, I offer the following articles and My playlist of videos on Odysee – all are short:

The Gene:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-gene

Society Of Ethical Sovereigns - The Education:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/society-of-ethical-sovereigns-the-education

To All Who Seek to Better Our Planet:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/to-all-who-seek-to-better-our-planet

We Ethical Sovereigns:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/we-ethical-sovereigns

Imagine That!:  https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/imagine-that

Odysee playlist – all short videos:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/i-have-a-blueprint:1?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Let’s choose Ethics on Our planet and create vastly better!

__________________________________________



Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy? 

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.