I Am Not Anti-vax; I Am Anti-virus

I Am Not Anti-vax; I Am Anti-virus Header.png

There are not two camps – Covid was a virus that came out of nature, and covid was created in a lab – but three camps.  The third is that the whole is a lie at the foundation, that there’s no such thing as “deadly viruses.”

The media have played both sides of the origin of the “virus,” but do not touch the idea that the “virus” concept was a lie from the get-go.

I have been posting this below in comments most everywhere (except YouToilet, who loves to censor it).  In it are facts I have accumulated over the years, and from these facts, I find My camp:

We know that We cannot prove contagion - something that, given Their claims, should be easy peasy.  Between Béchamp and the military having hundreds of the well subjected to the sick, up close and personal, had the sick cough, sneeze and even spit into the well's mouths, had the mucus of the sick swabbed into the nasal passages of the well, and even injected the mucus and blood of the sick into the well...

Out of those hundreds, ZERO fell ill.  Let that sink in.  The only One to "prove" contagion was Pasteur, who admitted in His posthumously published journals that He added mercury to what He used - and that WILL make One sick.

So.  The whole "deadly virus" thing is done away with at the foundation.  But We can add to that that no virus has ever been isolated or purified, that no image of a virus genome has been created (though We have images of the DNA of most living creatures on Our planet, and the e-microscopes are "probing the space between atoms").

The icing is that the "genome" of any given "virus" exists in silico (in a computer file) ONLY.  And these were created by taking pieces of genetic material They found, stitching them together with guesses, and calling that the "virus genome..."  And then patenting them...

We have a detox system, that detoxes, if needed, seasonally, and when it is time, We communicate electromagnetically that it is a good time, and Others, who need the detox, will "get sick" too.

So.  No virus.  No immune system.  No mutations.  The illnesses (that Some are claiming are "mutations") are People trying to detox the ghastly cocktail They're jabbing into Our flesh.

It's all a 100 year old Rockefeller lie.


In light of these facts, We can look at this “pandemic” more clearly.  The seasonal detoxing We have, called the flu and colds, were rebranded so that the Ones who, with too much else wrong, die from these detoxes could be called “covid.”  In fact, when We look at the data from 2020, We see that deaths were slightly lower than the previous year!  There was a spike in December when the death jabs rolled out.  On top of that, the flu deaths disappeared!

Bring Out.png

If this was what They classically call a “pandemic,” deaths in 2020 should have been much higher – 10% higher, at least!  If this was what They claim, We all would know healthy People who died of the “virus” (unjabbed).  We would have seen evidence around Us in abundance – ambulances everywhere, and hospitals truly overflowing.  But many, many People were filming hospitals that were completely empty!

If We take these facts and add them together, We can conclude that Some, using a pre-planned, century-old lie, sparked fear using the injection of lies through the media, and that there was an agenda attached.  And what agenda…?

Great Reset.png

Well, with Klaus Schwab pounding on about a “Great Reset,” and with mandates (not Laws) to get the death jab into everyOne, We might surmise that the plan is to depopulate, tag the remaining Ones like cattle, and keep Us as slaves, sex-toys, and sacrifices to Their sick egos.

Seems it’s not going quite as planned.  I guess They figured more of Us would step up for the death jab, having been indoctrinated into the lie of “deadly viruses,” fearful that We will die without the “miracle juice.”  But…  Many People have chosen not to be jabbed.  Many more than They had planned on.

Russia War.png

And surely They had contingencies in place.  Now the play They put on and sell as “reality” is moving to “war.”  War surely kills Many.  The whole is being manufactured between the various corporations They own – ALL “governments” are for-profit corporations and They, the psychopaths in control, own them all.  Manufactured “problems” that war is the “only solution for.”

And the media (They own) will pump out the lies, convincing People We need war.

Some are saying a holographic “alien invasion” is on the table.  “Aliens” will come and land on Our planet and tell Us what to do.  They have the holographic technology to do this, so I can’t put it past Them.  Some are talking about 5G – and I do not doubt They will hit Us with frequencies that are not healthy (though They could use frequencies that enhance Our environment, being psychopaths with a depopulation agenda, They surely are not going to use those frequencies).

And who knows what else They have up Their sleeves.

Dirty Bird.png

And still, with all this, People consent to the psychopathic legal/governmental system.  They think We can “vote in” the “right Person” and all will be well.  But as the “government” is a corporation, and no corporation is going to let Jo(e) Public choose its officers (including CEO (president)), We can bet We have no say at all.  They put up the “candidates” for each wing, chosen by Them, and put on a show of holding “elections” to keep Us believing We have say.  Then They “count the votes” and tell Us who “won.”

Most still grab onto one wing or the other and thereby are subject to that mess.  Others may not choose a wing, but They still think “voting” someOne in will make a difference.  Most still “register” to “vote.”  And once One has “registered,” One now belongs to the corporation to do with and to One as the corporation’s owners choose – any time You are registering anything, You are giving it to the “state” to do with and to it as the “state” chooses.

In the case of registering to “vote,” You are giving Your sovereignty, Your Self, to the corporation, and are subject to whatever They might choose to do with and to You.

No Consent.png

Me?  I withdrew consent from the whole mess.  I do not consent to any “ruler,” or “state,” or any Other standing above Me.  I stand under the three Laws of Ethics, Natural Law expressed as the three things not to do:

1.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent hurt or kill the flesh of anOther

2.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent take or damage anything that does not belong to You alone

3.  Do not willfully defraud anOther (which can only happen without fully informed consent)

These are My Laws; I stand on Ethical ground.  Until and unless I break these three Laws, I expect and demand that I be left alone.  And I will do what I can to protect Others from bullies.

I may be just One standing on higher ground than the legal/governmental sewer – for now.  And yes, They can be bullies.  But They have no jurisdiction over Me.  They cannot prove jurisdiction.  All They have is bully power.

Aggregate.png

But when enough of Us stand sovereign, on Ethical ground, ready to protect One anOther from bullies – whether in costumes or not – We will have the power.  And so, I persist in driving home the fact that We can withdraw Our consent from Their mess and construct a vastly better foundation from which Humanity can emerge, fully free and Ethical, with the caring Ones taking care of things and not the psychopaths, as We see today.

The question is…  Are You willing to reclaim Your sovereignty?  Are You willing to create a truly free society?  Or will You cling to the wing of choice to be waved around by Them, the dirty bird that controls all wings?  May You choose wisely.



For a blueprint for that society, please see:

https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-detailed-blueprint-vocal-redo:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

That link will take You to the playlist (with that video loaded) where I offer discussion of many aspects of things.  Nearly all of the videos are under 10 minutes – some less than five – and all are aimed at creating so very much better here on Our planet.

And do peruse My articles, also aimed at creation of better.  Needless to say…  I am anti-virus propaganda.



__________________________________________


Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy? 

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.

Sort:  

Yep, it's all bollocks, hope the sheeple start to wake up this time round...

Hope this is shared widely and More wake up! Thank You so much for reading!