Own What You Use

Own What You Use Header.png

With the looming “great” reset, where the psychopaths in control will own everything, You will own nothing, and must rent what You want – presuming They have given You enough money (credits, tokens, whatever They are using to account for the energy You add into Their system, or give as pittance in a UBI (universal basic income)) to afford what You want – I thought I would offer the major difference between that “communism” and what I propose We do.

What I propose is that We all own what We use and/or what We attach to in terms of things and land.  In other words, You own where You live, the land You use, the tools and devices, the clothes and the linens, the furniture, the pots and pans, the cars and trucks and motorcycles…  All the things We use.

image.png

On top of that, if We have specialty things We use – like microscopes, if We’re into probing the microscopic, or mountain-climbing stuff, or… – We own that, too.

But…  We don’t HAVE to own anything.  If We’re moving, We can take a truck We wouldn’t need otherwise, from a cashe of trucks to do what We need to do and then return the truck when We’re done.  There will be plenty of Us who love to create stuff for the taking, offering stuff for the taking – or borrowing if ownership is not wanted.

Those who are making the things are quite happy to do so – They LOVE what They are doing, and revel in the praise, appreciation, thanks, reputation, respect, and other social currency the Ones who use what They offer give (whether They are choosing to own it or just borrow it).

And if there is necessary work no One LOVES to do, the People who LOVE to create robots – and there are a great Many who do! – will compete for the best robotic solution to the problem of not having anyOne (or not enough) who truly wants to do the work.

Abundancism.png

This is what I call abundancism.  It is based on the awareness that, contrary to what the psychopaths in control tell Us, Our planet has vastly more than even ten times the number here now need.  They create illusions of scarcity with Their systems of control.  I cover all this in My short video linked below called “Abundancism.”

In abundancism, if Your dream is to be a couch potato, You can follow Your bliss and veg out on the sofa until You die.  The necessary work on Our planet now is done by about 20% of Us – and that percentage is falling as more and more robots are filling in even now.  80% of Us work “jobs” that, overall, move Our wealth upwards to the psychopaths in control (in control by virtue of money).  And it is Our wealth – the planet belongs to All who are born here.  See My video, “Trusts,” also linked below, to grasp what the psychopaths did to Humanity, making Us slaves for Them upon Our own planet.

So Most of Us are not needed to keep necessary things going, but if there is a problem, plenty more than 10% of Us affected will be moved to help solve for the problem.  I offer another video that discusses a solutocracy, where We solve problems Ethically rather than putting One or a Few in charge of solving all problems, and then consenting to Their mandates, edicts, acts, bills, statutes, codes, commands, and other such authoritarian things.  Such power over Others WILL draw and promote psychopaths as much as money does.

I offer also two videos below that propose the blueprint for a society of Ethical sovereigns to thrive joyously, one the basic foundation (sorry for the sound – I had ghastly equipment and horrible location), as well as more detail in the second one (which I redid the sound on, because it was an order of magnitude worse than the first).

And then there is the issue of money – I offer another couple videos on money that discuss the issues with the archaic practice of accounting for Our energy added, the slavery it creates, the waste of Our lives not fulfilling Our potential.  They offer why it is archaic and how We can put down that tool.

And lastly, I have a few articles with details on how to deal with the psychopathic system We are oppressed by now.

Abundancism:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/abundancism:8?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Trusts:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/trusts:0?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Solutocracy:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/solutocracy:c?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

I Have a Blueprint:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/i-have-a-blueprint:1?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Detailed Blueprint:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-detailed-blueprint-vocal-redo:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Is Money Evil?:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/is-money-evil:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Money Push:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-money-push:d?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

I Do Not Consent:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/I-Do-Not-Consent:a

Under Duress Only:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/Under-Duress-Only:1

Slavery.png

Would You not rather be a sovereign where You can have what You want and need, able to make Your dreams come true, that to plug Your energy into a system enriching someOne else?  Let’s co-create that world!



__________________________________________


Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy? 

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.

Sort:  

Ed Bellamy beat you to press by about 120 years,...

As more folks learn about anarchism, and it's economic theories, we will move more and more towards what is inevitable, imo.
A cooperative world.

Well, any economics that uses tangibles to account for the energy We add will make Us slaves. Whether trade/barter - where psychopaths will do all They can to monopolize a needed thing (land, water, seed, etc.) for control - or any representational item - which makes it all the easier for the psychopaths, as They can defraud, steal, and kill to get the most (and thereby have the most power) - money that accounts for Our energy WILL create poverty and privilege, with psychopaths at the top.

So this is why I want to get rid of the need to account for Our energy completely. Where the currency is in the social realm, accounted for in Our hearts and minds. Thus promoting cooperation, and politeness.

I will look into Bellamy's piece You linked, but I do ponder whether He knows that free energy tech has been around a minimum of 60 years, thereby elimination the point to accounting for Our energy...

I personally know that free energy exists, and if You have not yet looked over My piece on that, I link it here:

Electrogravitics: Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether: https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Thanks for reading and responding!

I do ponder whether He knows that free energy tech has been around a minimum of 60 years

I doubt it.

I try to read things from before the banksters took over.
Encyclopedias from before 1920 are very different than the ones we get today.

Jack London does a pretty good job in chapter 9 explaining how crapitalism is flawed.
The date of the publication shows that it has been known to the banksters much longer than it has been known to the public, generally.
IF chapter 3 was read by a substantial number of people, this revolution would have gone over by now, but that book is not on any reading lists I've ever seen.
I found a paperback copy in a small library, and life was different after that.
Probably why they don't let it get any press today.

Yeah, They do all They can to hide things that would take Them down... Free energy is the key, and I do not doubt You have seen what I offer on that score, but will add it again here just in case...

Electrogravitics: Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether: https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Curated for #informationwar (by @aagabriel)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded