You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gene

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

My counteroffer would be, "I will be happy to wear the mask if You prove contagion..." Or "if You prove deadly viruses exist." Colds and flu are detoxing of Our bodies, not "contagious diseases." I might ask, "Did You know that We have never proven contagion? That Bechamp and the military subjected hundreds of well People to the sick, having the sick cough and sneeze into well People's faces, spit in well People's mouths, took mucus from the sick and swabbed it into the nasal passages of the well, and even injected the mucus and blood from the sick to the well. The percentage of well People who fell sick? Zero! Not one in the hundreds got ill. Not one.

"Also... They have never ever isolated a virus."

But... If Your livelihood is threatened, because rather than be gentleOnes and accept or counter Your offer, You might have to wear a mask under duress. Personally, I cannot. I have COPD and will pass out after 5 minutes or so from lack of oxygen. Let Me tell You, that is a challenge when I need something from a store... (I have My previous post here, "Discrimination!," in which I discuss the mask issues I have...)

Sort:  

Ah, I see.
I could not make the offer to someone in the mask case, even if someone would give me solid proof that mask prevent contagion. I do not believe in contagion and also I see the masks as very harmful to the psyches of us humans. So it would be a lie and I am not a good liar, I am afraid. IF I feel it's needed to bend the truth, I do so for self protection.

My livelihood is not threatened to the fullest while it is so, that I do not go shopping anymore. Everything is done by my man. He is doing the groceries. I am going nowhere nowadays. I just can't wear the mask in the stores or at work.

Do you have someone who supports you? It sounds horrible and I feel for you. Yes, I have read your former text.

I think this insanity will be over eventually and I truly hope for it. In the meantime it takes us people who risk their jobs, their reputation to be a role model and to show to others that one is seriously integre. Lies never last.

It was rather My point that contagion is bunk. That is why One could make the counteroffer, "I will be happy to wear a mask if You can prove contagion is real." You might point out that there have been zero experiments that have shown it, and a number that suggest it is not real.

I am fortunate to have a friend who lets Me crash on the floor of His studio apartment (so I don't have to live in a shelter), and does the shopping, mostly. I just seethe when I get the discrimination, so it's better to let Him, who will diaper His face but will not get the jab, do My shopping.