We Have Psychopaths in Control

We Have Psychopaths in Control Thumbnail.png

What is the biggest problem on Our planet?  Can We solve for it?

https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/we-have-psychopaths-in-control:b

Note:  I cannot get a single video to upload on 3Speak.  I gave up.  I offer My video on Odysee, even though it is on YouToilet, too, and I could link there for display and play, but I loathe YouToilet and would vastly prefer not giving Them any traffic.

I offer the script here:

01  We Have Psychopaths in Control

02  The evidence of this is all around, that We have psychopaths in control, and it so surrounds Us that We think it’s expected and nothing wrong is going on.

03  My top pick for evidence is that abhorrent and psychopathic behavior of using power to censor the public arena of idea and evidence exchange.

04  How can We accept this breach of the Human stigmergy?  Oh?  You don’t know about stigmergy?

05  Well, stigmergy is the collection and exchange of information between autonomous Individuals, and the decision-making based on that.

06  And if Some choose the unEthical act of censoring information, the whole of Human stigmergy is disrupted, and Our informed consent can never be said to have been given.

07  No One should stand idle when censorship is happening widely.

08  For censorship is used to push lies – the truth will stand on its own.  The truth does not need censorship to keep it alive, but lies surely do.

09  There is plenty more that shows that psychopaths are in control.  Like the lies that the censorship is being used to prop up as “truth.”

10  Many are saying there’s no such thing as “deadly viruses.”  They are censored.  And the crown bug invasion is pushed as “truth.”

11  Many are pointing to the damage and deaths from the experimental concoction claimed to be “97% effective” – effective at what?  And claimed to be “safe.”

12  More are injured and dying from the jab than the rebranded flu – a seasonal detox of Our systems – but They claim it’s from the mythical cervesa bug.

13  The whole foundation – contagion – is a lie.  Between Béchamp and the military (and Others) having hundreds of well People subjected to sick People…

14  Who coughed, sneezed, and spat into Their mouths, who had the mucus of the sick swabbed into Their nasal passages, and even…

15  Had the blood and the mucus of the sick injected into Them, with ZERO of the well falling sick, I think contagion can be ruled out.

16  I mean…  If contagion was a real thing, We would expect a high percentage of the well to fall sick!  But ZERO?  As in, NONE?

17  The whole disruption of Our way of life with lies, aiming at a “great reset,” a “fourth industrial revolution,” a “new world order,” is clearly psychopathic.

18  The fact that We own this planet We were born to – yet all Our wealth is held in “trust,” and We declared “dead,” “lost at sea…”

19  And We made slaves to move Our wealth upwards to the “trustees,” who “own nothing, but control everything” – as John D. Rockefeller suggested.

20  And speaking of old John…  It was He who had Pasteur “prove” contagion by adding toxins to the experiments – Pasteur admits that He added them in His posthumously published journals.

21  John loved the idea of “deadly viruses,” seeing the profit potential (pushing drugs) and fear factor (for control) that the idea created.

22  So He taught them as “truth” in His schools, publishing, and media.  And censored Those who said otherwise.

23  And Those who say otherwise now are still being censored.

24  They have hidden free energy technology, knowing that free energy means no need to account for Our energy added – no need for money.

25  And money is the single tool They have to affect all the rest They do.  Without money, They cannot pay Others to do Their dirty work.

26  Free energy belongs to all of Us – We swim in energy – but lusting for control, the psychopaths keep it well hidden.

27  The list is long, and I could go on and on…  But with all this, I think We can say for sure that psychopaths are in control on Our planet.

28  The question is…  Will We consent to Their controlling mess?  Will We just let Them subdue and manage Humanity as animals?

29  Or will We withdraw Our consent from Their psychopathic legal/governmental system, stand sovereign as We truly are, and consent to a vastly better foundation?

30  Consent to the three Laws of Ethics only?

31  If We do not, the psychopaths will bind Our flesh, minds, and hearts to Their will.  They will completely take Our planet from Us.

32  What can You do?  Announce that You have withdrawn consent publicly.  And share awareness that We can withdraw consent.

33  Consent to the foundation offered in the work I do, based on the three Laws.  And share awareness of it – widely, avidly, and often.

34  If You can build part of the foundation, do so.  In the end, Their system will fall away, and Humanity will all live richly on Our planet.

35  It’s up to You.  Yes…  You!

36  Written, voiced, and produced by…

37  Amaterasu Solar, Shill for Humanity

38  Love always!

39  Humanity Will Win!

Music by:  Nihilore – Get Mad


Everything You Know:
https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/everything-you-know

I Have a Blueprint:
https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/i-have-a-blueprint:1

The Detailed Blueprint:
https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-detailed-blueprint-vocal-redo:9

Electrogravitics:  Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether:
https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6

Take membership in the Society Of Ethical Sovereigns (SOES):
https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/we-ethical-sovereigns

To All Who Seek To Better Our Planet
https://hive.blog/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/to-all-who-seek-to-better-our-planet



My YouToilet Playlists:

Amaterasu Solar:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyPmuhBYhW1za9rIg2qqJj1JcUtxBUeho

Amaterasu Solar Again:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsFnvd_mXFHOw9Nvh6DVC4_GOGpIEZGkR



Odysee:

Invite:  https://odysee.com/$/invite/@amaterasusolar:8

Playlist:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72



__________________________________________



Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouTube).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy?

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.

Sort:  

The nodes are having issues.

If you open keychain, click the three horizontal bars, click preferences, select an rpc node.
You should be on the default node.
It should switch to functioning nodes given enough time.

If you are in a hurry, select a new node yourself, or wait for the devs to wake up to the problem and change it for us.
I got fed up this morning and have mine on anyx.io's node.

If you change it, then remember to go back to the default in a couple days and it should be fixed.

To be frank... I have no idea what this is all about. Nodes? What problem? I'm confused! LOL!

When you get errors trying to post or transact it is generally something to do with the api/rpc nodes.

Api/rpc nodes are what your computer queries to get data.
When they hiccup things go more slowly.

I agree with you: there are a lot of psychopaths with power. They say that psychopathic people gravitate and thrive on concentrated power. I believe this. It's pretty self-evident if you have your eyes open and you're not too self-absorbed and this is the main reason I support any system or technology that distributes power more broadly between all

What's that quote...? I'll paraphrase:

"The people most capable of taking power are those inherently least suited to wield it"
-(Not my words)

I'll be honest though, you lose me after point 9:

09 There is plenty more that shows that psychopaths are in control. Like the lies that the censorship is being used to prop up as “truth.”

I disagree, respectfully, with point 10 and beyond, except for a couple of your more principled statements

I thank you for introducing me to stigmergy

That's a powerful concept and I'm glad it has a name

The interruption of human stigmergy is the fundamental reason why censorship — the deliberate destruction of information — is dangerous

Love always.

Much love to you too

Thank you

I mut ponder Your assessment of point 9 and beyond. You can research and discover that contagion has not been proven. You might want to familiarize Yourself with Dr. Sam Bailey... Here's Her latest video:

https://odysee.com/@drsambailey:c/Once-Upon-A-Time-in-Wuhan-Odysee-Exclusive-Comp:2?

I'll take a look, thank you

Most welcome!