VENEZUELANS WHO WANT VENEZUELA (NO - POLITICALISTS) ARE WISHED AND WISH TO WORK FOR THE RESCUE OF THE COUNTRY

in #informationwar5 years ago

We need the assistance of all Venezuelans, professionals or not, of the various specialties, that there are by thousands in Venezuela, Sean of the political ideology that they are, the only requirement is that they want to rescue the country from the Barbarism in which it is submerged. The only proof is the will and good faith that is presumed and the minimum understanding that you have talent to coordinate, not to be sent to do, or to warm a chair sitting on it, that's all.

These volunteers will do so because the others have not had the initiative to occupy the presidential vacancy in the Provisional Board. Those who want, after the first 13 that will make up the Provisional Board, it is obvious that they will be placed at the order of the first and it is already, because it is too late.

Everything is adjusted to Article 333 of the National Constitution. There is a presidential vacancy. A president is never sought now, the presidential mandate must be modified so that it is not absolutist. The procedure is for the Provisional Board, Urgent take Provisional functions as a good Family Father, by virtue that others are stunned with the control of the television in hand.

When the first 13 come out to form the Provisional Board, do not come clowns others saying me to me too, nor come to pull balls to be thrown for the soda as colloquially said, anyone is helper, can not be conflictive, neither with much history, nor comparison with other countries, nor I was director there, nor I have postgraduate, nor I have money.

Stop being stupid and stupid, and push the first ones. I want Venezuela to paint it pink, otherwise I cry. Do the favor and go bathe to wash the fleas. The first volunteers must be noble, with a very strict character, no known politicians, no defined personality base, old and thieves. I await an answer, I am an assistant in availability, of intellectual production, and I do not want at all a single Bolivar or take a coca cola so that they do not point me out as a thief. Beware of the opportunists, as long as I live, I do want the position of guillotiner. I await answers so I do not go looking for Colombians who only ask what should I do?