Sort:  

I can always count on you to think you're better than everyone else.
It's a shame you don't actually bring anything to the table.

You sound like a baby, do you think grown women like this nonsense?

Anyone supporting Hive is a Soy Boy that gives consent to criminal activity,

It's submissive, it's not normal Man

Sounds like you are projecting some pretty weird personal issues onto me. How many times did you get called "Soy Boy" before you started calling other people that? I had to look that shit up; didn't even know what it meant.

Why do you think I'm a man?
Why do you think I'm trying to attract women?
Is it because you're a man trying to attract women and you're not doing such a great job?

Tell me more about how men are supposed to act because you said so.
Tell me more about how you think you know me because of a blog post I got paid to write.

Silly nerd, you're barking up the wrong tree.

jogonhotfuzz.png