Notice of transferance of the @informationwar account to @truthforce

As per past discussions of the @informationwar account, and my recent inactivity as leader of the account,
I hereby transfer ownership of the account and it's inherent leadership role to @truthforce

I have to congratulate him on the job he has done while I was out of the loop, and I think that his vision of the organizational map is cleaner than mine as well.

I have asked that @truthforce change the ownership keys, as I think that is crucial in cementing this change.

Signed
@stevescoins

Sort:  

I would agree that @truthforce is an excellent leader and a great choice, although it was you @stevescoins, that drew my interest in joining this group. Like many things, when you know you have to do something, that thing loses some of its appeal.

You're an excellent writer, Steve, so I look forward to reading some of your upcoming content. You don't have to, lol, but it would be awesome if you did!

I really appreciate the words @canusapatriots

I'll be writing in a slightly different direction, but the torch HAD to be passed if it was going to keep moving, and I'll still take part in the IW community

Glad to hear that you will still take part in the information war!

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I hope you know that your action here is absolute proof that you have succeeded.

Now go do it again somewhere some how and don't forget it!

I'll do better as an IW contributor than as a leader; no telling when I'll get my focus back

So does this mean I can come back to Information War?

check w/ @truthforce, but he'll probably ask if you understand the Discord rules