As a predator, I would seek to enter the corral, to upstream hunt the food stream...

in #informationwar3 years ago

For many of the rulers, they believe in the corral concept... they love it... inch by inch... to slavery and the slaughterhouse...

Personally, I am big on entering the corral, wearing the "sheep" clothes...

it's so nice...

so among the cows...


cows?

yeah... the cow lead said...

I am among you.

???

you will have to believe me...

I am not a cow...

the cows are surprised... there are only cows here...

when I will tell you to duck and close your eyes you will...

the lead cow is suprised to ear an order....

ready? to fell my " hunting "... because I am not here for you, but be ready you will feel it if I was...

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWs

in horros the cows, felt it, for the first time, the force, as they never saw, never experienced since they are cows... the "ones"....

what was that as soon as the flow stoped? the cows asked?

I needed to bait them, to come, using your fear and sound...

so now, I will ask you soon to close your eyes and duck, I don't want to be disturb in our hunt...

and the cows understood, they are more than one among them, and luckily they aren't after them, and that's why they feel safe...

what the fuck is that, no question...

ready to duck and close...

ahhh they ear the men approaching...

and so it began...

upstream hunting...

some say it's illegal in the galaxy :). who cares, they may be hunted next, or later... :).

I know it's an horrible form of hunting, because it's not about feeding, it's pure raw hunting...
and by leading through the food stream of the hunted it provides a certain interesting dynamic to the hunt ...

they came to feed, and died :).

"the hunting spirit(s)".

ahh, who told you that mankind was the aim of this hunt? we said, upstream food hunting...