I like this reply so I repost it !

in #informationwar3 years ago
Authored by @theemperor

As you wrote the last time, however I would really appreciate if you could expand a little bit on your understanding of said echo chambers? I don't really understand what you are referring too.

I was a little skeptical of knights, too weak for my taste... how to say it, wanting to be too legacy european... way too pc, unable to appreciate the miic :D, "a peacenik in a cheap trying to look classy suit with a stupid trimed beared to look more affirmative :D". hehehe

However I was too totally shocked by the take over of alexjones... and even more surprise, shouldn't have been by what preceed, of the total lack of explanation by knights, maybe he got a silence fee or nda or is afraid of jones... who knows I was quite suprise by the facsistic, in the italian mussolinist sense, of the visual of jones on twitter... shocked even.

ZH has changed, first it was the ads gate, with not more kikes, jews and others funny term to lulz... so sad, even hasbara trolls are speechless. Then with bidet take over, there was a whole downfall of zh, if you look they try to keep the same subject as when it was run by the eastern guys and their slave work system (the first ZHgate, during the first TylerS rebellion... work condition were goldmanians... even worst ! keyboard slave "miners"... ) but have totally changed the spin ! we wait the article about bad putin :).

Strategic retreat is never abandonment ! I think if you are born in america and that your mother was feeded on american soil, you are a native :D, you just have a light skin and so much to learn :).

county level ! save and protect the dry towns (so the hydratation holes remain open and free).

Ah I think you will get it... there is a yuge conspiracy patiently "bathing" in flordia :

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.