Magic is what we type and speak

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

Is it good? Is it bad? Or is it a huge grey area inbetween?

Good magic empowers everyone.

Bad magic takes power from everyone and consolidates to select elites.

Flames_of_Zamorak.webp

sdfdfdf.gif

Does the MSM employ good magic that attempts to empower others?

Sort:  

HIVE!D

IT's ALL A CULT!... The STATE that is.

abracadabra

abracadabra

Rather Avada Kedavra. To the political elites. They are tyrant thieves, criminals. They are swimming in billions, while most people are poor.

Mixactly!

✌❤🥓


Posted via proofofbrain.io

They're MUGS... They keep Mugging strangers for energy... Funkin Mugs 😒

20190221_135840.jpg

Most people are mugs. they believe what they are told. It comes from childhood.
I am letting my youngest daughter make her own mind up/ I give my opinion, she is free to have a different one. But she has to prove me wrong.

I have got her to A grades home schooling.

With the regurgitate and repeat system. I want better than that.

She has to challenge my logic and prove me wrong.

Is it good? Is it bad? Or is it a huge grey area inbetween?

If I take a look at the comment section of the Hive blockchain in general, then I would simply say "huge grey area".

Good magic empowers everyone.

The Hive blockchain really need some good magic nowadays. Where are the good mages?

All masking up at home alone


Posted via proofofbrain.io

being downvoted to fuck...

hey @longlx192 I know this is a longshot, but I accidentally sold a level 3 Flesh Golem for 44.50. A level 1 sells for about 44, I meant to list it for it 445.00. Would you please send me the balance of $400 worth of DEC?