Photo shoot on koksi beetles and dragonflies

in #insect4 years ago

IMG_20200612_191003.JPG

today I'm displaying a koksi beetle again. this is the second time I'm displaying a koksi beetle. But the koksi beetle that I showed was different from before.

IMG_20200612_190844.JPG

IMG_20200612_190159.JPG

previously I only displayed 1 koksi beetle. but here are 2 koksi beetles that I successfully photographed. It looks like it's a woman and a man. because they are married. they are making children. Kok koksi beetles are round. very easy to recognize.

IMG_20200612_205240.JPG

IMG_20200612_205748.JPG

the second is dragonflies. I have shown dragonflies many times. but this is a different color. If you look, dragonflies are very much like a helicopter landing. 😁 Only 2 insects I showed. hope you like it.

Sort:  

I would enter this in the #amazingnature contest by my friend @adalger
Good luck and I love the beetles

that's a very good idea. I did not know that in other places there was a photo contest. Thank you very much for adding me.

Beautiful photos of these insects that I had never seen this close up, much less in such clear photos. nice job. regards.

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord