Beyond Wholesome: One Man's Deeply Moving Testimony

In my work, I try to create wholesome stories.

Sometimes, though, human-interest stories go beyond wholesome, into the realm of hard-hitting & deeply moving.

Face interview.jpg

Enter this video interview from LAD Bible (the media outlet that featured my story about Arkansas Bill about a month back).

This man's story threw me right into alignment with 1. what's most important in life, and 2. being the kind of person I'd like to be.

Hope you can enjoy it (link below).

Hope you can make it a great week aspiring to be that best version of yourself.

-Brandon

NOTE: This writing was taken from my weekly email to friends and readers, where I offer a message, update my projects, and share feedback from others in the community. If you'd like to be included, message this page with your email address, or just email me at [email protected].