Daily Inspiration Routine 10/9/20

in #inspiration4 years ago


So much greatness is at risk. Even the most simple life. Because our life, even in the it’s most minor moments is a masterpiece of thought, meaning our minds can mend tragedy into a trophy. It can take us on a trip to tranquility. It can examine variables and facts to great a strategy.


...Obstacle or Opportunity??
50621B42A1A84510872EF05BD7912D1A.jpeg

So I must remember to be grateful and to prime my mind. So it can efficiently function. So I can think of a strategy to reach out purpose, So it conjure up the will to execute said plan. So I can turn obstacle into opportunity. So I can show myself praise and compassion for my efforts.

Meals for our physical body are essential to sustain life. A healthy mind is essential in maintaining a purposeful, fulfilling life.

13D11FFEDEA3410DB8B3BA30CD0CE6CF.jpeg

Everyday I have goals These goals can take me on a journey to a fulfilling sense of success, or a feeling of failure.
It all starts with a simple completed task.

Sort:  

Great to see you posting again. Every time I see a blog from @simpleeme I am hyped and proud to call you a friend.

Congratulations @simpleeme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bro another great night in our friendship!! 💪🏻💪🏻